PhotoAid XXIV: The Gathering II

img_1834.jpg

img_1839.jpg

img_1838.jpg

this show is awesome, it my fave for the whole event.

I agree! I love the fish tank and all thanks to the smart team to camp there from the start! :lovegrin:

5) One palm in the tank!
2683840947_a3d423ac0a.jpg

6) Love the feeling that this one gives
2683840629_fb3c253543.jpg

Is the right side too much space?

Nice!!!@_@ mine all tight shot and miss my 35mm........:cry:

heh.. got two i caught with the water splashing...

WuffRuff says, we must have new skill now. Learn how to siam from the water as fast as we shoot.

it's ok ah... the white lady seem like kind of scary due to her white dress ah :sweat:

heh.. got two i caught with the water splashing...

WuffRuff says, we must have new skill now. Learn how to siam from the water as fast as we shoot.

no lor, didt she hear this quote before? "If you pictures are not good enough cos you are not close enough" Copa :)

I was wet too, and it also not like raining kind lor, jsut a little bit, the 2nd round i went was more wet lor....

img_1763.jpg

You see, the heads i got much bigger than yours :bsmilie:

img_1908.jpg

another one

img_1735.jpg

Pixie and Billy BOMBERS

I agree! I love the fish tank and all thanks to the smart team to camp there from the start! :lovegrin:

5) One palm in the tank!
2683840947_a3d423ac0a.jpg

The first shot is nice. Just the right moment.

The second shot would have been better in portrait format. ;)

CHEERS!

Lucky is not me walking here and there :bsmilie::sweat:

+)*_(^!@#)$&*!+_$)(+_!^$(*!^&@_)(!#($)*!( :angry::angry:

Dun act kute hor! Yu and that other beanstalk Sammy lor! :bsmilie:

+)*_(^!@#)$&*!+_$)(+_!^$(*!^&@_)(!#($)*!(

Dun act kute hor! Yu and that other beanstalk Sammy lor! :bsmilie:

Time to get a BIGGER and HIGHER Tripod lor or you bring along those "police tape" to comb the area :bsmilie:

Bye bye, see ya later, need to go out liao

Time to get a BIGGER and HIGHER Tripod lor or you bring along those "police tape" to comb the area :bsmilie:

Bye bye, see ya later, need to go out liao

Then knowing someone, he will keep on jumping up and down or start walking on stilts! HAHAHAHAHA!

Go lah, and give that poor baby nightmares for the rest of its life. :bsmilie:

Just like what you have in your life :bsmilie:

Where got? My life's quite peaceful actually. Only nightmaers I have is from panjang beanstalks who keeep on blocking my kamela. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Where got? My life's quite peaceful actually. Only nightmaers I have is from panjang beanstalks who keeep on blocking my kamela.

No choice ah, who ask your kamela so short :P and cant even hold beanstalks :bsmilie:

Really? THen you should try last night that 2 benstalks you have mentioned :devil:

I am a peace lover. Always make LUUB, not war!

It's ok, let the beanstalks live. Then we get more Vit B! :bsmilie:

Morning lubbers! Me ish earlie today!!

Heading off to Chatuchak... but for meeting =(

Tata people!