I am a peace lover. Always make LUUB, not war!
It's ok, let the beanstalks live. Then we get more Vit B! :bsmilie:
Hmm thought beanstalks live means.. more of Jack?
(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_and_the_Beanstalk) :devil:
I am a peace lover. Always make LUUB, not war!
It's ok, let the beanstalks live. Then we get more Vit B! :bsmilie:
Hmm thought beanstalks live means.. more of Jack?
(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_and_the_Beanstalk) :devil:
Good morning dahlings![]()
Poor ting ... meetings so many.
No lah, not Jack. I'm talking of tall tall walking beanstalks that keep on walking here there here there blocking everyone's camera.
I missed you guys so much that I went to Lor 5 to eat yesterday. :bigeyes:
ya ya ya.. I know lah... I am sure I am Bean Stalk #2 :sticktong
:bsmilie: hahahaaAng Tau and Cheh Tau lovers of the world unite!
i'm pretty sure u have Been Stalking... :devil:
ya ya ya.. I know lah... I am sure I am Bean Stalk #2
u are the number 1 lor :bsmilie: i am just a shadow.....
no no no... beauty before age...so you #1 beanstalk.
Heyo Lubbers!!! from Land of Smiles ... and.. tom yum!
Wahsay...eat one Tom Yum with milk for me leh..and also a good serving of Somtam if you like to venture into something really hot! heheh. I miss authentic thai food away from the commercial belt in Bangkok![]()
Somtam and tom yum all completed today =)
Never fail to complete with the fumes of Bangkok traffic when u sit by the roadside to eat !
sammy and tupi, you may want to take note of this
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=394935&page=6
actually anyone can come also..
heheheh to eat thai food that is the only way to eat man.....by the road side or one of those passing by old man with a push cart selling somtam. You tried the one with small crabs? Very interesting. Dirt cheap too.
Wah...salivating liao leh heheh