PhotoAid XXII: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Final Weekend.

remember to get some zzzzzzz everyone

bikini_lubbers.jpg

lia ah lia ah, donate $10 and you can give 1 slap either tarzan's or one of the 2 jane's butt.

Tomorrow is the day!
Have a Lubbing day everyone!

remember to get some zzzzzzz everyone

wah lau, how to sleep after seeing the latest photoaid tfcd. cant stop laughing, my mum thinks i gone crazy liao.

ah.. man I am sooooooo sorry...BUT you and your idea just keep knocking in my head heheheh...for that you have to be punish lubber man. I just can't resist it....heheh

bikini_lubbers.jpg

U NOT DEAD SAMMY888BOI!

U R DA DIP DIP LUBBER SPLEADER in my books!

U make me look SOOOOOOOOOOOOO slim! nd ... and...and ... look at dat sexy curve on ma back!!!

AHH ... SAMMY888BOI
- I LUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBBBBB YUU DIP DIP NONG NONG TILL THE TWELTH OF NEBER ... TILL THE END OF TIME!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:kiss::kiss:

Sorry sorry, my mother call me.

OK before everyone humtum me tomorrow,

The final confirm no mistake double checked amount collected for PhotoAid 2 Weekend 2 is

S$4442.35!!!!!

Well done!!! broke last weekend's record !!!!!

*yay*! :D

aiyoz.. so obvious leh...
TUPI == Mulan , Mulan == TUPI now.. two become 1...

Hmm... u all develop so fast ar... ;p

hahahahah dun be scare, charles very gentle one........

Thanks for your donation :) The printing IC will be please to see you :) Ask your colleagues come down for a photo la if they can :)

no lar... they cant... else they would have came down... anyway just take a photo of me putting money into the tin so they noe i never embezzle the funds... haha :sweat:

wah lau, how to sleep after seeing the latest photoaid tfcd. cant stop laughing, my mum thinks i gone crazy liao.

:bsmilie: Too high with the 3 babes?
Need tissue?

U NOT DEAD SAMMY888BOI!

U make me look SOOOOOOOOOOOOO slim! nd ... and...and ... look at dat sexy curve on ma back!!!

AHH ... SAMMY888BOI
- I LUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBBBBB YUU DIP DIP NONG NONG TILL THE TWELTH OF NEBER ... TILL THE END OF TIME!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are reallllly starting to scare me heheh

I tot u already crazy one... :sweat: :bsmilie:

You are reallllly starting to scare me heheh

Don't be afraid DEAR ... I will take GUUUUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDD care of my HEE-LO! Make me sooooo slim! BWAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

OK, on a serious note, can anyone post the link to the picture of victims etc? I need it to try and get more folks to come down and donate. Tks.

U NOT DEAD SAMMY888BOI!

AHH ... SAMMY888BOI

Wheet wheet! :lovegrin: Now mulan know who is DM liao :bsmilie:
SEXY babe!

For interest sake....this photo of the 3 persons...the centre one is actually the body of Britney Spears heheheheh...so PHOA should not hate me that much as I give him the "best bikini " body hahahah

Hmm... u all develop so fast ar... ;p

:what:

no lar... they cant... else they would have came down... anyway just take a photo of me putting money into the tin so they noe i never embezzle the funds... haha :sweat:

hahaha, they trust you one la if not, they would pass you the donation. Btw, your photos are ready for collection :)

Don't be afraid DEAR ... I will take GUUUUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDD care of my HEE-LO! Make me sooooo slim! BWAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

OK, on a serious note, can anyone post the link to the picture of victims etc? I need it to try and get more folks to come down and donate. Tks.

No link lah...my friend email them to me. You want? I can forward them to you ...it will really break your lubbing heart

For interest sake....this photo of the 3 persons...the centre one is actually the body of Britney Spears heheheheh...so PHOA should not hate me that much as I give him the "best bikini " body hahahah

Phoa so lucky.

Wheet wheet! :lovegrin: Now mulan know who is DM liao :bsmilie:
SEXY babe!

Me too!!!!!
Pretty woman walking down the streets... pretty woman!