PhotoAid XXII: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Final Weekend.

ah.. man I am sooooooo sorry...BUT you and your idea just keep knocking in my head heheheh...for that you have to be punish lubber man. I just can't resist it....heheh

bikini_lubbers.jpg

:bigeyes::eek::ipuke::embrass:

good morning everybody,

weather outlook till 8am
at merlion park is cloudy. most parts of singapore light rain and shower.

further outlook till 6pm
west, north and central - rain
east and most importantly sourth - cloudy

luck on our side for today, make full use of it. :D

it has been raining pass few days, we can only hope to be bless with fine weather tomorrow.:angel:

for the lub, people, lets work our magic.;)

Morning all. Meet you all at the Merlion Park.

vivian - Morning call. wake up liao.

:thumbsup:.....Good luck for the day!

it is raining heavily here in the north but hope everything and everyone is fine at merlion park.

It's cloudy here at Merlion Park. Hopefully it will be the same for the rest of the day.

it is raining heavily here in the north but hope everything and everyone is fine at merlion park.

Yeah boy.. sky overcast on my end too. =(
:nono: Update more later. Gotta rush to complete my work..

Spread the LUB today!

It is raining heavily in the west..

I am coming over for second shift..

Your bikini ready boh? :devil:

I use Sammy888boi's suggestion and use string instead. :bsmilie:

Your bikini ready boh? :devil:

I use Sammy888boi's suggestion and use string instead. :bsmilie:

Bikini ready, now attached it to the rat leh.. The rat keep running in the wheel.. ;p

Hey! Today is chwee-nee birthday!!!!!!

Is it? Wonder if she will come down. She wanted tio go watch Olivia Ong's performance tonite...

Bikini ready, now attached it to the rat leh.. The rat keep running in the wheel.. ;p

Hey! Today is chwee-nee birthday!!!!!!

Happy Birthday Junniee!