Mulan
aiyoz.. so obvious leh...
TUPI == Mulan , Mulan == TUPI now.. two become 1... :embrass:
:lovegrin:
TUPI == Mulan , Mulan == TUPI now.. two become 1... :embrass:
remember to get some zzzzzzz everyone
Mulan will glad to meet you!
ah.. man I am sooooooo sorry...BUT you and your idea just keep knocking in my head heheheh...for that you have to be punish lubber man. I just can't resist it....heheh
![]()
Sorry sorry, my mother call me.
OK before everyone humtum me tomorrow,
The final confirm no mistake double checked amount collected for PhotoAid 2 Weekend 2 is
S$4442.35!!!!!
Well done!!! broke last weekend's record !!!!!
TUPI == Mulan , Mulan == TUPI now.. two become 1...
hahahahah dun be scare, charles very gentle one........
Thanks for your donationThe printing IC will be please to see you
Ask your colleagues come down for a photo la if they can
![]()
wah lau, how to sleep after seeing the latest photoaid tfcd. cant stop laughing, my mum thinks i gone crazy liao.
U NOT DEAD SAMMY888BOI!
U R DA DIP DIP LUBBER SPLEADER in my books!
U make me look SOOOOOOOOOOOOO slim! nd ... and...and ... look at dat sexy curve on ma back!!!
AHH ... SAMMY888BOI
- I LUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBBBBB YUU DIP DIP NONG NONG TILL THE TWELTH OF NEBER ... TILL THE END OF TIME!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :kiss::kiss:
wah lau, how to sleep after seeing the latest photoaid tfcd. cant stop laughing, my mum thinks i gone crazy liao.
You are reallllly starting to scare me heheh
U NOT DEAD SAMMY888BOI!
U R DA DIP DIP LUBBER SPLEADER in my books!
U make me look SOOOOOOOOOOOOO slim! nd ... and...and ... look at dat sexy curve on ma back!!!
AHH ... SAMMY888BOI
- I LUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBBBBB YUU DIP DIP NONG NONG TILL THE TWELTH OF NEBER ... TILL THE END OF TIME!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :kiss::kiss:
Hmm... u all develop so fast ar... ;p
no lar... they cant... else they would have came down... anyway just take a photo of me putting money into the tin so they noe i never embezzle the funds... haha :sweat:
Don't be afraid DEAR ... I will take GUUUUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDD care of my HEE-LO! Make me sooooo slim! BWAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
OK, on a serious note, can anyone post the link to the picture of victims etc? I need it to try and get more folks to come down and donate. Tks.
remember to get some zzzzzzz everyone
For interest sake....this photo of the 3 persons...the centre one is actually the body of Britney Spears heheheheh...so PHOA should not hate me that much as I give him the "best bikini " body hahahah
Wheet wheet! :lovegrin: Now mulan know who is DM liao :bsmilie:
SEXY babe!