PhotoAid XX: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Planning.

Hiyo,

Long time no kopi session, everyone complaining.

So Kopi this Thursday 3rd, AW100, 930pm onwards:

1. Sjourn
2. yqt
3. ortega
4. Loupisk

Hiyo,

1. Sjourn
2. yqt
3. ortega
4. Loupisk

no need to do feeding?

now dun even see evq online...

Guys thank you so much for your kind messages.

Baby is coming back from the hospital tomorrow ! We are very excited.:D

When the time will be right, we will do a party. Get your stomach ready !

Hiyo,

1. Sjourn
2. yqt
3. ortega
4. Loupisk

I will try to join you guy after sending my parent to beach rd. They are taking bus to penang.

Guys thank you so much for your kind messages.

Baby is coming back from the hospital tomorrow ! We are very excited.:D

When the time will be right, we will do a party. Get your stomach ready !

just FYI, the chinese celebrate the 1st month after the baby is conceived

that is also the time the mother can come out of confinement

I will try to join you guy after sending my parent to beach rd. They are taking bus to penang.

ya u better come, otherwise ur lens with me for another week...keke;p

Hiyo,

1. Sjourn
2. yqt
3. ortega
4. Loupisk
5. ykia

Last Sunday...

0022.jpg

sjourn, good shot you have. will love to join you one day.
but your watermark . . .

me too, but dunno if can make it or not, have swimming leh

sjourn, good shot you have. will love to join you one day.
but your watermark . . .

kam sia...watermark necessary, some bike magazine bound to be lurking around to leech shots..;)

Sorry, can't make it as I have something on... :cry:

Hiyo,

1. Sjourn
2. yqt
3. ortega
4. Loupisk

kam sia...watermark necessary, some bike magazine bound to be lurking around to leech shots..;)

let them leech and publish, then sue them for $$$

but must be reasonable if they are sorry and do not want to use your photograph

ask them to withdraw every magazine from the racks
or pay for your shots

let them leech and publish, then sue them for $$$

but must be reasonable if they are sorry and do not want to use your photograph

ask them to withdraw every magazine from the racks
or pay for your shots

instead of Forbidding... u Forbaiting... :bsmilie:

alamak...the temple competition closing on 4th...crap, i no time to print and send in liao...:cry:

Some more cannot use HDR hor....

alamak...the temple competition closing on 4th...crap, i no time to print and send in liao...:cry:

Some more cannot use HDR hor....

cannot meh? they say cannot have multiple exposure only leh

15. Entries must be hand delivered after 31 March 2008 to:

Fo Guang Shan (Singapore)
1 Punggol Place, Singapore 828844
(9am - 6pm from Tues to Sun only)

OR

Safra Photographic Club
Safra Mount Faber
2 Telok Blangah Way, Singapore 098803
(submission at the reception counter on ground floor)

Closing date for submission is 6 Apr 2008

17. More details can be found at www.blia.sg. For more information, please contact Fo Guang Shan at 6411 0590.

Hiyo,

1. Sjourn
2. yqt ( will be there about 10:30pm after sending my CFO home from class )
3. ortega
4. Loupisk

cannot meh? they say cannot have multiple exposure only leh

15. Entries must be hand delivered after 31 March 2008 to:

Fo Guang Shan (Singapore)
1 Punggol Place, Singapore 828844
(9am - 6pm from Tues to Sun only)

OR

Safra Photographic Club
Safra Mount Faber
2 Telok Blangah Way, Singapore 098803
(submission at the reception counter on ground floor)

Closing date for submission is 6 Apr 2008

17. More details can be found at www.blia.sg. For more information, please contact Fo Guang Shan at 6411 0590.

Closing date 6th? I saw it as 4th April lei..

If you read the form it says submission deadline is 6th

but the posters says closing date is 4th
PhotoComp-2008.jpg