PhotoAid XX: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Planning.

Yup ! It popped all right ! :bsmilie:

Thousand thks to your kind support guys. After a sleepless night, here is our little boy ! :D

dscf0534ij4.jpg

pop already?

Congratulations again, both mother and child OK?

congrats congrats!!!....

one more addition to the club.

Cigars for the father, well wishes for the mother, blessings for the little one.

Congrats! Nice color on the boy :D !

Buy a case of beer to celebrate!!!

Congrats to Loupisk on the new "POP"! :D

morning...nice shoot last Fri.

Came back and found my shots really crappy..:cry:

mine shaky, only the center sharp :bsmilie:

temp04.jpg

and tis one only one side sharp

temp02.jpg

good morning

should be submitting my shot on sat or sun

i think the competition is tough as safra photography members are also taking part

Latest price $2480...;p

Someone checking out price har :devil:

Congrats Loupisk soon the babies/kids will out number the adults in PhotoAid :bsmilie:

Someone checking out price har :devil:

Congrats Loupisk soon the babies/kids will out number the adults in PhotoAid :bsmilie:

outnumbered liao lah, u sponsor 3, already extra 2 come out liao...

loupisk also another major contributor...

currently i think only eikin, alvin & me in deficit nia...

Yup ! It popped all right ! :bsmilie:

Thousand thks to your kind support guys. After a sleepless night, here is our little boy ! :D

dscf0534ij4.jpg

Congrats!!!! ;) :sweatsm:

Hiyo,

Long time no kopi session, everyone complaining.

So Kopi this Thursday 3rd, AW100, 930pm onwards:

1. Sjourn

Hiyo,

1. Sjourn
2. yqt

Hiyo,

1. Sjourn
2. yqt
3. ortega