PhotoAid XVIII : Good news, Friendship n Makan

Baby Bluessss.............:(haizzzz

DSC_3961_filtered.jpg

Wah!!! so young already know how to enjoy life .............. personal home sun tanning :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Dear All,

U are cordially invited to Summer's baby shower.

Date: 6th Oct 07 (sat)
Time: 1pm
Pls PM me for address

Thank you

IMG_0457a_edited-1.jpg

Summer's a cool name man!!! she came out on a hot day isit?

Morning everyone!

Sjourn: Didn't know can rent home -- shd have done that 3 babies ago! :D

Nice shot evq! Summer looks HOT! Will see if I can find my Vivaldi cd...

Eikin: Will keep looking, but it maybe best to call HWA.

Morning everyone!

Nice shot evq! Summer looks HOT! Will see if I can find my Vivaldi cd...

Eikin: Will keep looking, but it maybe best to call HWA.

my phoneline can't call overseas :hung: will see if there's any reply today ...

Morning everyone!

It's not too late to start another 3...:bsmilie:

OK, let me know if you need me to call. Pls provide details (dates, your particulars).

my phoneline can't call overseas :hung: will see if there's any reply today ...

OK, let me know if you need me to call. Pls provide details (dates, your particulars).

ok someone replied my email today :D but the person forgot to attach the rates and stuff :sweat: will liase with them directly, thanks again for the help!

good morning everyone

TGIF!!!

:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

PAYDAY!!!

Morning!

Payday -- salaried employees only lah, yours profit sharing :D

morning

Pay day ........... Me pay bills today before mth end

Dear All,

U are cordially invited to Summer's baby shower.

Pls PM me for address

Thank you

IMG_0457a_edited-1.jpg

Thanks for the invite, will let you know again, on that same day is my niece 1 yeard old party...

i'll be going for summer's baby shower

Pls PM evq for address

1. ortega - confirm 3 pax

good morning everyone :)

eh wait a min...

i kinda lost here...

so sjourn got a new kid, evq also got their 1st kid...

somehow missing in action too long...

eh wait a min...

i kinda lost here...

so sjourn got a new kid, evq also got their 1st kid...

somehow missing in action too long...

Good to know you hv just updated urself.....Del_ctrlnoAlt ver 1.01 [files are up to date]:bsmilie:

paiseh lah...

congrats ar.. boi or girl... i am like at least 7 months late with this news... dun even know yamlo preggy during nikon outing... :bsmilie:

then she still drive to pick u up ar? should tell me to send u out mah... send u home also can...