PhotoAid XVIII : Good news, Friendship n Makan

KOPI session. THURSDAY 9.30pm onwards. AW100

1. Sjourn
2. Ortega
3. Catchlights (You better come, otherwise your grips are mine:devil:)
4. YQT
5. Wai
6. YanYewKay (return your unused big frisbee)

we can plan for eikin's mini exhibition

eh, how come tai chi here tai chi there until mini exhibition? :confused: should be ortega opening exhibition leh

Good morning all

good morning everyone, looks like it is going to be wet

wah.. even kopi is auto opt-in ah? hahaah

1. Sjourn
2. Ortega
4. YQT ( KIV as I have a my mthly meeting starting at 8:30 pm ) :(
5. Wai

yes reminds me of sg.. everything is auto opt in :bsmilie: how come thurs is good day for meet up ah? wai and I going bt timah for van meet up leh

1. Sjourn
2. Ortega
4. YQT ( KIV as I have a my mthly meeting starting at 8:30 pm ) :(
5. Wai

Always kanna your meeting one....

yes reminds me of sg.. everything is auto opt in :bsmilie: how come thurs is good day for meet up ah? wai and I going bt timah for van meet up leh

wah...illegal meet up arh? call mata liao...

if cannot make it bo pian....

while in HK never buy camera stuff from shops with
neon lights that says SONY

DSC_4841.jpg

Nikon Colours and WB :)

good morning
reminder: kopi tonight

Good Morning
Reminder, Comex today

Here 23.10 PM in Belgium and I am missing this Kopi Session ! :cry:

Working hard on the new old house.

Dead tired but loving it ! :D

Will be happy to see you guys once back in SG !

1. Sjourn
2. Ortega
4. YQT
5. Wai