PhotoAid XVI : it's CNY! Gong Hei Fatt Choy!

good morning

eikin the price also very impressive
but not that much difference with the D80

wait for D3X

good morning

eikin the price also very impressive
but not that much difference with the D80

wait for D3X

you got to be kidding, D3X will burn a hole in my roof, not pocket :sweat:

2 months allowance should cover it

then for 2 months how? eat grass ah? japan leh, not like living in some ulu kampong you know :sweat:

move to hokkaido for 2 months

lots of flowers to eat, i would suppose it should be spring soon

move to hokkaido for 2 months

lots of flowers to eat, i would suppose it should be spring soon

that is where you're wrong! hokkaido is no way cheaper than tokyo! btw spring starts like june in hokkaido :bsmilie:

poison has been injected and detected in this thread.. I'm staying off photoaid until I'm immunised and this place sterlised.... :confused:

D40X ... D80 ... D200s ... D3X ... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ... wahahahahahaha :devil:

:bsmilie: come lah, when in doubt buy both!

yah lor, somemore i believe he still holding on to dark dark equipment leh, still not too late to make a u-turn :devil: wahahahahahaha

yeah, not too late
after all you got a good price for your D70

don't worry im here with you :D

noooo.... my hair juz grew back... :D and im going tokyo in a months time :)

Wah!!! mini star wars going on isit, Title: "Return To The Dark Side" :bsmilie: :bsmilie: