Del_CtrlnoAlt
decide to buy a Jinbei RL630 & M300B liao... still wondering should i get the 300w battery charged instead or not...
we interrupt the chit chats to bring you a short message ...
a long term basis, e.g. once a year.
if we have enough people willing to give some time every year to do this, i'm thinking
maybe we can adopt a home. one suggestion was Silra's Home http://www.cyberway.com.sg/~nc0038/
of course this isn't the only possibility, we're always open for discussion.
but back to reality, considering that everyone's been busy with work, babies etc. if we're
restarting this on a long term basis, i'm estimating a preparation period of 6 months to
1 year to start, since it'll also need alot of psychological effort ...
Monday I have a wedding shoot, current only have one camera body, (still waiting for D300) need to loan a Nikon body as back up (just for insurance, 99% will just sit in my camera bag thru out whole event), any Nikon body will do, (don't lent me your film camera, I still have my F90X with me)
will need to collect from you by Sunday evening, and able to return on Tuesday morning. Please let me know.
Thank you.
in case some didn't notice :bsmilie:
This call for Kopi session to discuss this serioulsly.
but it is a good excuse for a kopi session
and for CD passing
i would prefer to donate to a charity where 100% goes to the needy
good afternoon.
need to ask for a favor you guys.
Monday I have a wedding shoot, current only have one camera body, (still waiting for D300) need to loan a Nikon body as back up (just for insurance, 99% will just sit in my camera bag thru out whole event), any Nikon body will do, (don't lent me your film camera, I still have my F90X with me)
will need to collect from you by Sunday evening, and able to return on Tuesday morning. Please let me know.
Thank you.
Thanks,If Fuji S5 Pro does the job for you. You are welcome to get mine.
cheers
thanks tow kay Sjourn, please let me know when is the good time to collect the camera for you on Sunday.I can loan u mine...![]()
thanks tow kay Sjourn, please let me know when is the good time to collect the camera for you on Sunday.![]()
Thanks,
but I have not handle a S5 Pro before, so don't think it is a good idea. (especially when really in need to use a back up camera) :sweat: :sweat:
really appreciate your offer.
S5pro = D200 leh... + better colors :devil:
that's all? i was expecting so much more :cry: