Y ykia Senior Member Feb 15, 2008 #1,001 Sjourn said: sorry guys i can't make it ...on duty tonight.:cry: Click to expand... Aiyoh! So stress arh? BTW, it's on Mon nite
Sjourn said: sorry guys i can't make it ...on duty tonight.:cry: Click to expand... Aiyoh! So stress arh? BTW, it's on Mon nite
S Sjourn Senior Member Feb 15, 2008 #1,002 ykia said: Aiyoh! So stress arh? BTW, it's on Mon nite Click to expand... alamak....than should be ok at the same time. exams today la...:sweat:
ykia said: Aiyoh! So stress arh? BTW, it's on Mon nite Click to expand... alamak....than should be ok at the same time. exams today la...:sweat:
catchlights Moderator Staff member Feb 15, 2008 #1,003 good morning everyone thanks ykia, got the cheque liao, thank for over paying me..... :bsmilie: so fast 1000 post liao, time to start new thread.
good morning everyone thanks ykia, got the cheque liao, thank for over paying me..... :bsmilie: so fast 1000 post liao, time to start new thread.
E eikin Senior Member Feb 15, 2008 #1,004 just realised this thread's thread title is wrong ... 19 = XIX and not XIV :sweat: next one is 20 liao, XX = cha cha :bsmilie:
just realised this thread's thread title is wrong ... 19 = XIX and not XIV :sweat: next one is 20 liao, XX = cha cha :bsmilie:
ortega Moderator Feb 15, 2008 #1,005 Sjourn said: sorry guys i can't make it ...on duty tonight.:cry: Click to expand... not tonight, monday night new thread needed, someone please start new thread
Sjourn said: sorry guys i can't make it ...on duty tonight.:cry: Click to expand... not tonight, monday night new thread needed, someone please start new thread
Y yqt Senior Member Feb 15, 2008 #1,006 ortega said: not tonight, monday night Click to expand... what are you and sjourn up to at night? :bsmilie::bsmilie:
ortega said: not tonight, monday night Click to expand... what are you and sjourn up to at night? :bsmilie::bsmilie:
L Loupisk New Member Feb 15, 2008 #1,007 There are the Punggol's Hells Angels of the night! When the wives are sleeping, they sneak out and one grabs his scrambler, the other his a Harley ! yqt said: what are you and sjourn up to at night? :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand...
There are the Punggol's Hells Angels of the night! When the wives are sleeping, they sneak out and one grabs his scrambler, the other his a Harley ! yqt said: what are you and sjourn up to at night? :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand...
E eikin Senior Member Feb 15, 2008 #1,008 plant your flag ... http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3775576#post3775576
E eikin Senior Member Feb 15, 2008 #1,011 Loupisk said: Yk Close meh ! :angel: Click to expand... your singlish grammar wrong leh :bsmilie:
ortega Moderator Feb 15, 2008 #1,012 i forgot, i am a mod of kopitiam, also can close PhotoAid XX come and plant flag