PhotoAid XIV: Season of Rian and Summer

If my wife knows that I almost forgot her Bday, she'll have me checked for Alhzeimer. :bsmilie:

Almost forgot that it's my CFO's birthday today :confused:

so it's
kopi with eikin or wify's BD :sweat: ................................. I think kopi will have to wait and see how first ;p

i-will-use-google-b4-dump-question-bart.png

http://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=TGIF&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: I know even I am dumber than EVQ....

Sorry, i can't join you tonight....

eikin, will buy u kopi some other day...

Leaving the office :sweat:, go home to makan ;p and see you guys (n girls) ! :D

nice meeting everyone again, paiseh if i seem somewhat tired :)

Afternoon everyone!

Eikin & DCA: Nice seeing you again after so many moons!

wahhh!!! DCA got go kopi!! ahhhhhhh i nv go!!!

Good Monday Morning everyone!

Eikin: Have a safe flight back !

Good morning everyone

Eikin: Have a good trip and come back soon, CNY??

Was nice seeing you all friday.

Eikin brother, have a good trip to the land of the rising sun !

As for us, we are staying in the land of the rising : GST, ERP, house prices......:bsmilie:

thanks guys, back in japan safely :) this is the land of the setting sun now, sky's dark by 5pm this season :bsmilie: not sure about the next trip back yet, do i sense some toy requests? ;p