PhotoAid XIV: Season of Rian and Summer

toys for the JBP outing ah. me still got many video projects can't join the outing. anyway will get my own toy soon. :)

you won't regret
got toys to play (i hope)

say 2200 or 2030 @ 100AW

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

would this turn out to be an expensive kopi session? :sweat::sweat:

my lips are sealed

i worry too

actually i worry, i worry, i worry and i worry

2200hrs to 2230hrs 100 AW kopitiam as usual

Where is the 100 AW kopitiam?:dunno: Is the one i went before?

yes same one, blk 600 something kopitiam

punggol only have 3 kopitiam and 1 food court

yes same one, blk 600 something kopitiam

punggol only have 3 kopitiam and 1 food court

I know the place liao...... but i cant make it this wed as i just remember i have wedding dinner :cry: It's my bad....Seem like i have to wait for another kopi session....

I have dinner on 12th, 15th, 22nd and 23th :confused:.........:cry:

Hi all, Good morning!

Hi Tupi Guy, long time no see;)

I know the place liao...... but i cant make it this wed as i just remember i have wedding dinner :cry: It's my bad....Seem like i have to wait for another kopi session....

I have dinner on 12th, 15th, 22nd and 23th :confused:.........:cry:

wah shiok... AP AP AP... PPP...

good morning everyone

sorry got to change kopi session to tonight, tomorrow i cannot make it

Kopi Session tonight
11 Dec 2007
2200hrs - 2230hrs
100 AW kopitiam

tupi guy, no excuse already, let me know if you are coming and i will bring the lens for you to try

i most likely cant make it tonight.

good morning everyone

sorry got to change kopi session to tonight, tomorrow i cannot make it

Kopi Session tonight
11 Dec 2007
2200hrs - 2230hrs
100 AW kopitiam

tupi guy, no excuse already, let me know if you are coming and i will bring the lens for you to try

okie, see you guys tonite :)

i may not be able to make it either too, me on duty also:embrass:

me kopi everynite; so tonite also can

toys are in my hands :)

4 toys to play with