PhotoAid season 9! !

yanyewkay said:
you always eat by the window? :D nice photos. got the "jap home" magazine look

hee thanks ... most jap single apartment are like the kind i stay in now, got a small balcony so i always eat by the balcony ... just did up a mini garden so that less boring also :sweat: the green colour in the picture is a big patch of grass mat (90cm x 180cm) i bought for ¥880 (approx. SG$12.50) :sweat:

Funny said:
Shld buy the big snow crab n divide into many days to makan instead mah! Heard the snow crab nice leh!

must cook smart, cannot waste too much time on preparation

eikin said:
must cook smart, cannot waste too much time on preparation

Steam can oredi wat! No nid too much time on preparation leh! :sticktong

Funny said:
Steam can oredi wat! No nid too much time on preparation leh! :sticktong

please DHL over a big pot for me so that i can steam that huge crab thank you :bsmilie:

eikin said:
please DHL over a big pot for me so that i can steam that huge crab thank you :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok:

eikin said:
eh, the wood is really nice, and can last at least a hundred years with the way they treated it, you got to be here to experience it ;p

OICcccccc :sweatsm:

dinner today ... same ingredients, but this time salmon dry noodle with lemon ...

dinner3.jpg

looks like you are eating well

yeah ... outside food are really good, but cooking saves lots of money :sweat:

eikin said:
hee thanks ... most jap single apartment are like the kind i stay in now, got a small balcony so i always eat by the balcony ... just did up a mini garden so that less boring also :sweat: the green colour in the picture is a big patch of grass mat (90cm x 180cm) i bought for ¥880 (approx. SG$12.50) :sweat:

Get a jap GF lah, can cook, wash, and provide all your needs...:devil: :devil:

Sjourn said:

nowadays where got such women? unless go to ulu village to find :sweatsm:

Sjourn said:

:bsmilie: better than getting a maid :bsmilie:

eikin said:
dinner today ... same ingredients, but this time salmon dry noodle with lemon ...

dinner3.jpg

u go japan to be chef? :think:

good morning, start of a bz week, sigh

looks like our master has gone into food photography liao ..... now all the food photographer will be out of job liao ....

poohbear said:
looks like our master has gone into food photography liao ..... now all the food photographer will be out of job liao ....

Lucky he's in Japan for the next 3 years :sweat: .

poohbear said:

think he go where, where got famine... cos all jobless... :bsmilie:

:dunno: so powerderful?

DC∀: you have gumdam overdose liao. So next time we all call you DC turn A?