PhotoAid season 9! !

Errz said:
4rm, blk 195C. quite near to mrt, 2 sch nearby

Convenient to walk to MRT loh! But nt convenient for shopping at PP! But u will enjoy ur stay here! When u free, u can drop by for a kopi session wif all the photoaiders.... We do tat quite regular!;)

Funny said:
Convenient to walk to MRT loh! But nt convenient for shopping at PP! But u will enjoy ur stay here! When u free, u can drop by for a kopi session wif all the photoaiders.... We do tat quite regular!;)

hmm.dont think will be shifting in that soon. heh.. havent even plan on the renovation lol

Errz said:
hmm.dont think will be shifting in that soon. heh.. havent even plan on the renovation lol

OIC! If u wan to do ur renovation, u can seek Hotspot n Pooh Bear opinion. Both of them r planning for their renovation now! ;)

Funny said:
OIC! If u wan to do ur renovation, u can seek Hotspot n Pooh Bear opinion. Both of them r planning for their renovation now! ;)

Very the headache ...... going to Innplace design now. Friendly service but dunno abt the quotation part haha :bsmilie:

poohbear said:
Very the headache ...... going to Innplace design now. Friendly service but dunno abt the quotation part haha :bsmilie:

if good.remembre to recommend heh

remember to check the walls and tiles for hollow sections

Errz said:
if good.remembre to recommend heh

Quite satisfied with their level of service. Able to meet our budget with what we want. Can ask them for an quotation also . Prompt service also ..

paiseh haven't been able to post very much, finally 'settled' my 'evil senior' who took advantage of everyone around her to help her shift 'home' ... and delayed all my admin stuff :( anyway finally got time to organise the load of pictures over the last 2 weeks :sweat: will update everyone

eikin wat time now still don't sleep

jopel said:
eikin wat time now still don't sleep

at last got sometime for my own things mah ... finish up some stuff first

poohbear said:
Quite satisfied with their level of service. Able to meet our budget with what we want. Can ask them for an quotation also . Prompt service also ..
Can pass me their contact?

evq said:
Can pass me their contact?

Your hse still doing renovation ~?!! so sui liao still reno ..

eikin said:
paiseh haven't been able to post very much, finally 'settled' my 'evil senior' who took advantage of everyone around her to help her shift 'home' ... and delayed all my admin stuff :(

Quick, take a picture of her and post here!!!:devil: :devil:

Hi There,
Great to have met you guys for kopi that night at 100AW.

Chehers!
Kevin (Caomhin)

Racoon said:
philliptan said:
KOPI session FRIDAY 7th APRIL 100AW 9.30PM

1. Sjourn
2, Jopel
3. Ortega
4. YQT
5. PB ( Jopel , can i drool over your D200 ?):devil:
6. Yanzai
7. ykia (tentitive)
8. phillip (tentative)
9. HS & Racoon (tentative)

Hey I have a friend doing reno also. She did mine(EA) for about $20K plus. If anyone is looking for renovation can let me know. I can pass you her contact. She is especially useful if you are not free to watch over contractors.

eikin said:
paiseh haven't been able to post very much, finally 'settled' my 'evil senior' who took advantage of everyone around her to help her shift 'home' ... and delayed all my admin stuff :( anyway finally got time to organise the load of pictures over the last 2 weeks :sweat: will update everyone

Must be Chiobu, thats why can "take advantage" of you! Show pics leh!:bsmilie:

Caomhin said:
Hi There,
Great to have met you guys for kopi that night at 100AW.

Chehers!
Kevin (Caomhin)

Hi nice to meet up with you. Bring your friend along next time.

Tks! I'll try to ask him to come the next time :thumbsup:

yqt said:

yqt said:

Nice to meet Caomhin too! ;) YQT, how come I was there n nvr c u leh!!! Must be veri late!! :sticktong

Very sorry that day got last min appt so can't go......

KOPI session FRIDAY 7th APRIL 100AW 9.30PM

1. Sjourn
2, Jopel
3. Ortega
4. YQT
5. PB ( Jopel , can i drool over your D200 ?):devil:
6. Yanzai
7. ykia (tentitive)
8. phillip (tentative)
9. HS & Racoon (tentative)[/QUOTE]