PhotoAid season 9! !

towkay u come back liao ar?

yes, back liao. Are u joining us tonight? everytime lay red carpet for you, never turn up..

Sjourn said:
yes, back liao. Are u joining us tonight? everytime lay red carpet for you, never turn up..
U back here liao??
Tonight where?

tonight Kopi session at 100AW from 2130hrs onwards

Good morning to all
sorry catchlights i can't help you

yqt any good news?

Jopel & sjourn don't forget to collect your new toy tonight.

DCA said that he might drop by tonight as well

aiya, towkay you came back liao har.
see whether can I sneak out tonight for kopi.

tonight i sneak out to check out DK-21... hehehe... i saw on internet, can use on 20D also... sound like fun...

I annouce so many times i am back..nobody know?:cry:

Sjourn said:
sori lah, i know you r coming back, but not very sure the timing...:embrass:

Sjourn said:
i know i know! ;p but i cannot join you guys tonight.. tomorrow my 2nd attempt at IPPT. It's my last chance to claim my $100 from gov't. :cry: hope i get it. I think should be able to get lah. ;p

yanyewkay said:
i know i know! ;p but i cannot join you guys tonight.. tomorrow my 2nd attempt at IPPT. It's my last chance to claim my $100 from gov't. :cry: hope i get it. I think should be able to get lah. ;p

aiya, $100 to u is nothing lah... IPPT also liddat... dun go lah... tonight u dun lim kopi, lim stout better..

yanyewkay said:

come lah, i have'nt met you b4 also..relax tonight, tom sure can fly one..:bsmilie:

aiya, $100 to u is nothing lah... IPPT also liddat... dun go lah... tonight u dun lim kopi, lim stout better..
:nono: $100 is big money to me.. it's 1 more step toward my next goal ;p

i dun want RT...:cry:

KOPI session FRIDAY 7th APRIL 100AW 9.30PM

1. Sjourn
2, Jopel
3. Ortega
4. YQT
5. PB ( Jopel , can i drool over your D200 ?):devil:
6. Yanzai
7. ykia (tentitive)

catchlights said:
I watch liao... just want to keep a copy.:sweatsm:

So anybody record it? Anybody know if it is possible to get a copy from Channel U ?

1. Sjourn
2, Jopel
3. Ortega
4. YQT
6. Yanzai
7. ykia (tentitive)
8. phillip (tentative)

can someone bring a Canon 300D and 350D
I want to see if the Nikon DK-21M can be used on it?
Thanks

ortega said:
can someone bring a Canon 300D and 350D
I want to see if the Nikon DK-21M can be used on it?
Thanks

evq lor... unless he change to 1Ds MK II... :bigeyes:

philliptan said:

1. Sjourn
2, Jopel
3. Ortega
4. YQT
6. Yanzai
7. ykia (tentitive)
8. phillip (tentative)