PhotoAid season 9! !

Sjourn said:
aussie la....UK people dun use that...

Huh????:think: :think: :think: My frend who came back fr UK keep saying "MATES" when he was drunk leh!!! Then he must be mad loh.....:p

Funny said:
Huh????:think: :think: :think: My frend who came back fr UK keep saying "MATES" when he was drunk leh!!! Then he must be mad loh.....:p

no idea la...maybe he thinking of playmates..:angel:

poohbear, if you want a XXL sized Nikon shirt for BigWalk
call up Nikon Showroom as ask for it.

I will do a 1 to 1 exchange for a XXL sized shirt on sunday

ortega said:

think sunday will have alot of strippers there...

if i am there, i'll take a picture that looks like those soccer players exchange jersey look... :bsmilie:

ortega said:

noted ... will be collecting mine 2morrow ...

Haiz...so busy for the past month. Neber register. You guys have fun and win some prizes hor.

Morning...

Ortega, u will get ur stuff the next following week..:cool: , u owe me dinner:devil:

kewl, thanks

dinner no problem,
give this man a tiger as well

good morning again.. such exciting posts yesterday..

Here's some sunrise shots this morning.
DSC_3784c.jpg

DSC_3776c.jpg