PhotoAid season 9! !

i see those ang mo bikini models damn chio, wanna go sian ang mo now... ;p

I wander what Mrs DCA will have to say about this :think: :think:

KT make phone call to Mrs. DCA............... :devil:

Afternoon everyone!

Will try to catch Sjourn tonight before he aeroplane to factory again.

DCA: To up your England, try this....

The cost is $10 for adults and $7 for children under the age of 12 years old.
This cost includes, for adults, rice steamed in coconut cream with fired anchovies and peanuts, egg and spicy shrimp paste sauce served on a banana leaf. For the children, they will be served a yeasty white bread filled and popular spreads.
There will be a lucky draw, too, with attractive prizes to be won.

DCA said:
Price: $10 (includes nasi lemak breakfast (adults) and bread (children) and lucky draw) for adults and $7 for children below 12

ykia said:
DCA: To up your England, try this....

The cost is $10 for adults and $7 for children under the age of 12 years old.
This cost includes, for adults, rice steamed in coconut cream with fired anchovies and peanuts, egg and spicy shrimp paste sauce served on a banana leaf. For the children, they will be served a yeasty white bread filled and popular spreads.
There will be a lucky draw, too, with attractive prizes to be won.

Hey guys, especially ykia and DCA, if next time no more homemade brownies from vel, I'm coming after you two :sticktong

Aiyoh... just helping in the marketing efforts lah...

yqt said:
Hey guys, especially ykia and DCA, if next time no more homemade brownies from vel, I'm coming after you two :sticktong

yqt said:

hiak hiak hiak... ykia :thumbsup: even list out ingredients...

i no eat b4 the brownies leh..

ykia said:
Aiyoh... just helping in the marketing efforts lah...

well I need a scapegoat mah, now I got 2 :devil: :devil:

Tonight KOPI session 9.30pm to 9.45pm, AW100. Can have supper instead, paiseh I fully booked for dinner until return trip.

1. sjourn
2.jopel (will be late)

yqt got a cd for you

Tonight KOPI session 9.30pm to 9.45pm, AW100. Can have supper instead, paiseh I fully booked for dinner until return trip.

1. sjourn
2.jopel (will be late)
3.yqt

It's 5pm and the kopi session response not so good...:( ho-hum..

Racoon said:
Mr Bear, the ID we hv been seeing pretty gd. He's fm Ning Concept. Been to his workshop and yesterday, went to choose tiles even though we hvn't cfm the deal w him. u can check out this tile shop too. It's located at the junction of Balastier Rd and Jln Dusun. VERY nice tiles there. :thumbsup:

If u r interested, can get him to visit u at your pl.

I sign liao lor ....:sweat:

1. sjourn
2.jopel (will be late)
3.yqt
4. ortega (try to make it)

ortega said:

1. sjourn
2.jopel (will be late)
3.yqt
4. ortega (try to make it)
5. PB :embrass:

Ohayo ~!! Wishing towkay a safe trip home ~!!

Good morning...

nice chat with u all last night...finally PB aeroplane touch down last night..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Good morning,

towkay flying off on the 7th lah

Good morning all..

did i just miss a kopi session? oopss.. but how come on a wed night?

yanyewkay said:
Good morning all..

did i just miss a kopi session? oopss.. but how come on a wed night?

Aiyo, so long there is kopi , any time can be kopi session.

Very true!

Anways, bookings for the Tour is now closed. Really packed! Had to turn away a lot of people!

If I organised a tour to local plant nurseries, would any of you be interested? Flora and fauna make great subjects for photography!