PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Eikin, thks for ur dinner! :)

Caden veri cute! I like his boxing style!:lovegrin:

Thanks for dinner Eikin!

Happy packing! :)

Eikin, thanks for your dinner....yummy......

Like the music oso, Funny, don't forget to use this music for ur shoot hor... very suitable for ur black toilet paper wrap...hahahhaha....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Yamlo said:

Like the music oso, Funny, don't forget to use this music for ur shoot hor... very suitable for ur black toilet paper wrap...hahahhaha....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!:sticktong :sticktong

Btw, Eikin pls learn their special building skills against earthquake to use it in Singapore(juz incase feel the shakyness again) :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Eikin, u veri bad leh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

" photography without control is called snapshot
sharpening without control is called oversharpened "

Ur quote izzit refering to .................. :think:

Good Morn......!!! I still feel veri full fr yesterday dinner!;p

lightning said:
Yep, but the domain is using someone elses right? Doesn't look so pro. :)

Vic, too bad you didn't come last night, you missed a great meeting. We talked a lot on how to improve the group. Someone also offered his services and now we are working on the new website. Will be more professional than the old one.

There's also 3 outings planned for the next few months... :) A special PnS outing, a model shoot and a Scavenger Hunt. :)

Yamlo said:

Guess what I found:

http://www.renovaonline.net/black/

Would 6 rolls be enough? ;)

Eikin, thanks for dinner. It was quite nice and I enjoyed the company even more!

punggol bush fire...

bf.jpg

:think: :think: :think: Eikin seem like MIA!!! Can't bear to leave Singapore n snap snap snap!!!:think: :think:

jopel said:
punggol bush fire...

bf.jpg
probably someone fishing there threw a burning cigarette butt into the bush :nono:

Funny said:
Eikin, u veri bad leh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

" photography without control is called snapshot
sharpening without control is called oversharpened "

Ur quote izzit refering to .................. :think:

slimming without control is called zombie

glad you all like the dinner, quite disappointed with the variety though ... oh well guess weekdays less happening.