PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

ortega said:
I can't remember already, but they will give you the keys once all financial papers are settled.

Will you be staying in Punggols as well? Then Welcome
not staying in punggol welcomed? :D

yanyewkay said:
not staying in punggol welcomed? :D
welcomed! welcomed!

Wecome you to punggol for visiting, shooting and lim kipo. :bsmilie:

philliptan said:
Welcome, welcome! :)

Nice to have another Punggolian! :)

hehe thanks

if got any good lobang, tell me, eg contractor,I.D,cheap and good stuff etc :bsmilie:

catchlights said:
welcomed! welcomed!

Wecome you to punggol for visiting, shooting and lim kipo. :bsmilie:
going there no problem.. only thing is that when it's late at night and the journey to the west is a bit long and tiring. .haha

yanyewkay said:
going there no problem.. only thing is that when it's late at night and the journey to the west is a bit long and tiring. .haha

journey to the west!!?

Hahahah, than who is the Monkey King?? ;p

Hello hello, all are welcomed

Errz said:
hehe thanks

if got any good lobang, tell me, eg contractor,I.D,cheap and good stuff etc :bsmilie:

Can try renotalk.com .... tons and tons of info ~!!

today sunset hor the sun BIG BIG RED RED ..... too bad no camera with me :cry:

poohbear said:
today sunset hor the sun BIG BIG RED RED ..... too bad no camera with me :cry:

see it, remember it, good enough :bsmilie:

may 01 2006 gahment give you money you know

eikin said:
you just received an increment or won the lucky draw from the IT show?
actually it is funny that you should say this

since we met, i have only purchased a flash

while you on the other hand........ :bigeyes:

eikin said:
you just received an increment or won the lucky draw from the IT show?

this time IT show more generous, all give cash prizes instead of sponsored prizes

i filled up over 30 coupons, hopefully one of them will be picked ;p

so many things to buy yet so little time to enjoy...:embrass:

Wai said:
this time IT show more generous, all give cash prizes instead of sponsored prizes

i filled up over 30 coupons, hopefully one of them will be picked ;p
damned!! i didn't fill any form!!! i just left the place after i bought my LCD!!!!! :mad:

Sjourn said:
so many things to buy yet so little time to enjoy...:embrass:
woah.. i got so many things to buy.. no money to buy :embrass: