PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

eikin said:
bring everything ... especially the sarong kebaya :thumbsup: bagus

But I took for my wedding liao leh! Stil take huh???

Funny said:
But I took for my wedding liao leh! Stil take huh???

you ate breakfast yesterday no need to eat tomorrow meh?

roti prata also can go with mutton curry and fish curry what

eikin said:
UPDATE
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
5 star shoot of the year!!!!!

Funny Cantik Shoot TFCD

participants: limited*
date: 18 March 2006
time: tbc
venue: tentatively yqt's studio

1. eikin
2. philliptan (maybe Vel)
3. yqt ( will be there since using my studio but as usual may not shoot )
4. yanyewkay (if permission granted from funny)

*PhotoAid members and invited guests only

yyk: i think can consider the free MUA, got to sort out with yqt and the rest first

I dun wan WAYANG LOOK!!!!:faint:

Ya lor... I never see your sarong kebaya shot before mah... so I shoot for myself to see lor... Look like Singapore Girl or not?

Funny said:
U kpo here!!! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

support you mar :sweatsm:

go go go, faster sign up for funny TFCD :p

philliptan said:
Ya lor... I never see your sarong kebaya shot before mah... so I shoot for myself to see lor... Look like Singapore Girl or not?

Singapore gal ur head! :kok: :kok: :kok:

wah ...today thread like a locomotive..so fast, ...

caseytan said:
support you mar :sweatsm:

go go go, faster sign up for funny TFCD :p

Yah! Yah! Yah! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

wowowww.... sounds so excited leh... Funny, jia you, jia you, jiao you...:cheergal: :cheergal:

Funny said:

must prepare those trolley bag liao, and a changi airport DFS plastic bag ? :p

so next round of funny TFCD, on location @ Changi Airport :think:

Funny said:

singapore girl not nice ah? or you prefer singapore auntie? :bsmilie:

Yamlo said:
wowowww.... sounds so excited leh... Funny, jia you, jia you, jiao you...:cheergal: :cheergal:

go slow with the oil :sweat: :bsmilie:

Yamlo said:

U wan to join mi or nt???

caseytan said:
must prepare those trolley bag liao, and a changi airport DFS plastic bag ? :p

so next round of funny TFCD, on location @ Changi Airport :think:

U got SIA uniform huh??? :sweatsm:

Funny said:
I dun wan WAYANG LOOK!!!!:faint:

since when say wayang? you don't like to be cantik? :confused:

eikin said:
singapore girl not nice ah? or you prefer singapore auntie? :bsmilie:

I am nt mah! Mi no chi ke!:nono:

Funny said: