E evq Senior Member Feb 11, 2006 #661 ortega said: good afternoon everyone Sanyo Batteries: Maybe you can just drop the batteries into my letterbox Click to expand... Pls pm ur address to me. When is the latest date that u need them?
ortega said: good afternoon everyone Sanyo Batteries: Maybe you can just drop the batteries into my letterbox Click to expand... Pls pm ur address to me. When is the latest date that u need them?
ortega Moderator Feb 11, 2006 #663 evq said: Pls pm ur address to me. When is the latest date that u need them? Click to expand... you have pm
evq said: Pls pm ur address to me. When is the latest date that u need them? Click to expand... you have pm
S Sjourn Senior Member Feb 12, 2006 #665 ortega said: Good morning all almost afternoon already time to wake up Click to expand... wake up...?:what: zzzzzzzzzzzzz
ortega said: Good morning all almost afternoon already time to wake up Click to expand... wake up...?:what: zzzzzzzzzzzzz
E eikin Senior Member Feb 12, 2006 #666 was with poohbear at thaipusam yesterday http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=177972 and a little wayang artiste at the temple this evening http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=178039
was with poohbear at thaipusam yesterday http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=177972 and a little wayang artiste at the temple this evening http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=178039
F Funny Senior Member Feb 12, 2006 #667 Toto signature!! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
J jopel Senior Member Feb 13, 2006 #673 ortega said: I'll check when I get home Click to expand... wat time will u be home
F Funny Senior Member Feb 13, 2006 #674 jopel said: Good Morning! Click to expand... Nice pic.... U too this? Look veri peaceful!:lovegrin:
ortega Moderator Feb 13, 2006 #676 can I expect all the batteries to be there tonight? then i can arrange to bring them to YCK and exchange
can I expect all the batteries to be there tonight? then i can arrange to bring them to YCK and exchange
J jopel Senior Member Feb 13, 2006 #678 Funny said: Nice pic.... U too this? Look veri peaceful!:lovegrin: Click to expand... ya, me took it, not too it, (according to englishishy expert it should be I recorded it) this morning while waiting for my son to change.
Funny said: Nice pic.... U too this? Look veri peaceful!:lovegrin: Click to expand... ya, me took it, not too it, (according to englishishy expert it should be I recorded it) this morning while waiting for my son to change.
J jopel Senior Member Feb 13, 2006 #679 ortega said: can I expect all the batteries to be there tonight? then i can arrange to bring them to YCK and exchange Click to expand... wanna kopi at kopitiam
ortega said: can I expect all the batteries to be there tonight? then i can arrange to bring them to YCK and exchange Click to expand... wanna kopi at kopitiam
ortega Moderator Feb 13, 2006 #680 jopel said: wanna kopi at kopitiam Click to expand... no lah, cannot must romance mah tomorrow valentine's day you know?
jopel said: wanna kopi at kopitiam Click to expand... no lah, cannot must romance mah tomorrow valentine's day you know?