Sjourn said:
I salute you...keep my family safe from harm's way too:thumbsup:

He still can run meh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :think:

Funny said:

he probably shoots better than you ...

:bsmilie: let's set up a race for them, can practice sports photography.

eikin said:
he probably shoots better than you ...
I can shoot a head sticking out of a car window 300m away

philliptan said:
Faster than you. :sticktong
I can walk faster than you
Long legs mah

anyway the main thing is that my army life not so siong one
don't need to run
everyday can go home and sleep on my own bed

Funny said:

and by the way, army nowadays use more brain, only for smarter people :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
:bsmilie: let's set up a race for them, can practice sports photography.

:kok: :kok: :kok:

ortega said:
I can walk faster than you
Long legs mah

anyway the main thing is that my army life not so siong one
don't need to run
everyday can go home and sleep on my own bed

So gd life!!! Poor EVQ!!! :cry: Gd uncle life! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Yeah loh! All aim at mi liao loh! All bully mi loh!:sticktong

Hav one big big big size AVA officer checking the chickens, ducks n eggs covered all over look like like pooh bear leh! Showing in the TV news!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

jopel said:
i mean teach me how to convert the cam
I don't know, so I sent out to get it converted.

you got spare body to play with?

catchlights, this place look familiar to you?

joochiat.jpg

eikin said:
catchlights, this place look familiar to you?

joochiat.jpg

I like this! Buay tahan leh! U Japanese or chinese? :kok: :sticktong

Funny said:
I like this! Buay tahan leh! U Japanese or chinese? :kok: :sticktong

i'm anything except something funny :bsmilie: