PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

5 options.

1. Drive or take taxi to Expo. Pay $2 for bus ride.
2. Take MRT to Pasir Ris. Pay $2 for bus ride.
3. Take 19 from Tampines. Pay usual fee.
4. Take 9 from Bedok. Pay usual fee.
5. Walk.

philliptan said:
Calling Wai...

I note that you've got your trade tickets for AA2006. Do you still want the 2 public tickets you reserved? If not, I'll give them to the next guy...
wai is out of town for the weekend. so we can all talk bad about him for this 2 days before he returns.. heheh.. I'm quite sure he still wants the 2 tickets.

can get a favour from masters in here? can critic this small pic for me? I want to print 8R and frame for the couple for their house warming. Din't want to post in the critic section cos I dunno where the pic will end up. I was just a diner at the dinner that night.

DSCF0376b_final_(Small).jpg

does it work?

Not a pro but if I'm the groom, I don't think I'll like the pic... it's a bit under and somewhat OOF. The paneling/partition on the top left also very distracting... and no eye contact.

Pardon my newbie comments. ;p

The lamp looks like a halo on the groom's head. and his dark suit looks blended into the shadows. Sorry but i don't think it is a complimentary shot.

thanks phillip and sjourn. think i'll keep this as one of my record shots instead then.. many complained about the mess above the groom's head.

YYK I have 28 batteries with me

I agree that you should keep it
but you might want to consider a more normal shot with good expression
that show the joy of their big night.

wah liao,..today temperature from 25C drop to 14C....bbbrrrrrrrrr........

Sjourn said:
wah liao,..today temperature from 25C drop to 14C....bbbrrrrrrrrr........

Wah..... drop so drastically! Too bad no Yamlo to hug for warmth.....

Funny said:
Wah..... drop so drastically! Too bad no Yamlo to hug for warmth.....

how u know whether she will be warm?,...she will be looking for me as a heat generator instead.:bsmilie:

Gd Morn.......... everybody!!! :sweatsm:

OKay guys ...for the benefit of the club , I've PM the HOTTEST:bigeyes: model for a model shoot in March .... Dun say I never organise hor ....

poohbear said:
OKay guys ...for the benefit of the club , I've PM the HOTTEST:bigeyes: model for a model shoot in March .... Dun say I never organise hor ....

erm ... will clash with the club's rules or not? :sweat:

eikin said:
erm ... will clash with the club's rules or not? :sweat:

where got clash ?? , for club member only mah .. beside it could be outdoor , haven finalise details..

poohbear said:
where got clash ?? , for club member only mah .. beside it could be outdoor , haven finalise details..

combine with the last suggestion of the 'weekend break'? ... CFOs won't mind hor :sweat:

eikin said:
combine with the last suggestion of the 'weekend break'? ... CFOs won't mind hor :sweat:

u say leh ~!! :what:

poohbear said:

U mean Funny?:bsmilie:

When exact date, I cannot miss this one out. If I have to buy D2X also bo pian. hope Yamlo dun come in the nx few days:sweat: :sweat:

Sjourn said:
U mean Funny?:bsmilie:

When exact date, I cannot miss this one out. If I have to buy D2X also bo pian. hope Yamlo dun come in the nx few days:sweat: :sweat:

not funny lah ..... the other one lah ... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: remember ??