PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Aiya, Wednesday go shoot more fireworks with my colleagues lah... cannot join you guys for makan already...

evq said:
Just curious, do Navy guys carry Passports when sailing, ports visiting etc?

we do carry passport when we sail but will not need to stamp when we reach there. Only need to use it if anyone of us need to fly back to singapore if not we will sail back.

Yanzai said:
we do carry passport when we sail but will not need to stamp when we reach there. Only need to use it if anyone of us need to fly back to singapore if not we will sail back.
meaning if u go on land, u dun have to stamp? Unless u fly back?

philliptan said:
Aiya, Wednesday go shoot more fireworks with my colleagues lah... cannot join you guys for makan already...
Huh?? Got so many fireworks? Where?

hArLow..........!!!!!!!!!!!

ortega said:
you are slow lah

http://forum.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1879822&postcount=352

so does the D200 have a electronic shutter?
What is the Flash Sync?

hahah and these are the answer...

Shutter : Electronically-controlled vertical-travel focal-plane shutter; Speed: 30-1/8000s in steps of 1/3, 1/2, or 1 EV, bulb

Flash Syn: flash synchronization at up to 1/250s.

#1 Little girl at play

DSC_0001web.jpg

#2 Beauty at the Punggol beach

DSC_0020web.jpg

#3 Patrick at the Beach

patrick03web.jpg

#4 Life is great

DSC_0029web.jpg

Orgeta and ykia, please PM me your personal email so that I can send you the original JPG file. ;)

eikin said:
so did i promise anything? you guys are too much :sticktong

Oi! Hope you know that I was joshing with you!

If things got out of hand, I'm sorry for it. And it wouldn't be the same without you.... :cry:

Sjourn: Will drop by later for Kopi, having lo hei at home for dinner.

Gd morn..... everybody!!!
sleeping-smiley-015.gif
No fighting today, okie? We r nt kids anymore! :sweatsm: Wat is past is past!

good morning everyone
another day at the office

*Sigh* me starting night shifts this week again...cannot join you guys :cry:

Enjoy the dinner!

HotSpots said:
*Sigh* me starting night shifts this week again...cannot join you guys :cry:

Enjoy the dinner!
welcome to daddyhood

enjoy it while you can
things will change real fast

ortega said:
welcome to daddyhood

enjoy it while you can
things will change real fast

Not daddyhood night shift lah...I'm doing a project at the port and can only be done at night because less traffic.

Job + daddyhood = 24/7 work... haiz...pai miah ah..:cry:

HotSpots said:
Not daddyhood night shift lah...I'm doing a project at the port and can only be done at night because less traffic.

ooops ... :embrass:

HotSpots said:

Want to try[FONT=Times New Roman, serif] [/FONT][FONT=Times New Roman, serif] ×[/FONT]2, [FONT=Times New Roman, serif] ×[/FONT]3, or[FONT=Times New Roman, serif]×[/FONT]4?

catchlights said:
Want to try[FONT=Times New Roman, serif] [/FONT][FONT=Times New Roman, serif] ×[/FONT]2, [FONT=Times New Roman, serif] ×[/FONT]3, or[FONT=Times New Roman, serif]×[/FONT]4?

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: