PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

eikin said:
yah i very eng, looking for the wonder woman picture ...

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

eikin said:
kok somemore, you cham liao ...

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

repent! or face the wrath of the wonder woman! muahahahahahahahahaha

Alamak!!! :o

Early morning fight! fight!! fight!!!

How to wish you all good morning?:confused:

catchlights said:
Alamak!!! :o

Early morning fight! fight!! fight!!!

How to wish you all good morning?:confused:

*time-out*

good morning :)

good morning, back at work :(

KOPI this Wednesday!!!

9.30 pm at the NEW kopishop nearer to EVQ place.

1. sjourn

KOPI this Wednesday!!!

(He means Blk 108, used to be FJ Square)

1. sjourn
2. ortega

KOPI this Wednesday!!!

(He means Blk 108, used to be FJ Square)

1. sjourn
2. ortega
3. eikin

Amendment:

KOPI/DINNER this Wednesday!!!

8.00 pm at the 100AW.

1. sjourn
2. ortega

harrow, how come i disappeared? :sticktong

8.00 pm at the 100AW.

1. sjourn
2. ortega
3. eikin

8.00 pm at the 100AW.

1. sjourn
2. ortega
3. eikin
4. jopel

Jopel, can pass you your toy this wednesday.

8pm too early for me, i'll see you guys later

8.00 pm at the 100AW.

1. sjourn
2. ortega
3. eikin
4. jopel
5. ykia

just notice the dinner part...towkay, is it that you're buying us dinner ah

jopel said:
just notice the dinner part...towkay, is it that you're buying us dinner ah

you want also can lah..but i thought the child prodigy (the one going to Japan) is treating this round..

Sjourn said:
you want also can lah..but i thought the child prodigy (the one going to Japan) is treating this round..

Oi... towkay, don't try to siam hor. It's 2 diff dinner OK.