Funny said:
Gd morn... everybody!!

WAH PIANGZ! Wake up so late still can say Good MORNING?! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

12:47pm is afternoonz liao... :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

jopel said:
good morning,

anyone going down cathay to try the d200?
i went down 2 days ago and they don't have stock to try

philliptan said:
WAH PIANGZ! Wake up so late still can say Good MORNING?! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

12:47pm is afternoonz liao... :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

I have a craving for Vel's brownies.....;p

Can. Overnight shipping via FedEx. $129.90 :P

Alternatively, local purchase is $18 for a normal brownie, $28 for a Death by Chocolate <- no kidding. :bsmilie:

(Mai pa wa! Next time you come back we go kopi ok?)

philliptan said:
Can. Overnight shipping via FedEx. $129.90 :P

Alternatively, local purchase is $18 for a normal brownie, $28 for a Death by Chocolate <- no kidding. :bsmilie:

(Mai pa wa! Next time you come back we go kopi ok?)

Wah!!!! Get ppl hooked liao than sell high price !! :thumbsup: good businessman...:bsmilie:

sad-smiley-030.gif
<--sjourn withdrawel sympton's....

Where got high price?

A 13"x9" Death by Chocolate selling for $28... and you can cut it to 24 pcs selling one at $3... 24x$3=$72... a profit of $44 per brownie... this is call make money!!! FRANCHISE! Who want?! :bsmilie:

i can onli have one pieve in a long time lei...bo hua.:bsmilie:

wah liao, this thread really slower and slower.

Where is all the talkative kakis..:angel:

Ya hor... just me and you.... and me and you.... and me and you.... :bsmilie:

Pssst... One secret... Vel's making brownies now for a party we have tomorrow with Green Cultures Singapore... :D

Mmmm... the whole house smells of brownies... (make you super gian :bsmilie: )

Boy, it DOES seem kinda slow.

Sjourn, when is the next Gathering to welcome you back and to send Eikin off? Will make Death by Chocolate Brownies then.

Since you can only have one piece in a very long whole, I don't cut up the batch of brownies (leaving it whole and therefore one piece, albeit a BIG piece) for you. ;)

Velvetine said:
Boy, it DOES seem kinda slow.

Sjourn, when is the next Gathering to welcome you back and to send Eikin off? Will make Death by Chocolate Brownies then.

Since you can only have one piece in a very long whole, I don't cut up the batch of brownies (leaving it whole and therefore one piece, albeit a BIG piece) for you. ;)

my heroine!!:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Phillip, you made the right choice for a wife....:thumbsup:

Well, let me start off some news,...i sold my D70 and 28-70mm lens already.:cry:

:D and then buy D200 and the 18-200mm lens? :D

Sjourn said:
Well, let me start off some news,...i sold my D70 and 28-70mm lens already.:cry:

ykia said:
:D and then buy D200 and the 18-200mm lens? :D

not quite exactly..:angel: ...nowadays no time to shoot anymore. maybe use a PNS and see if got anyway to attached the 70-200mm...heehee:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:

ahhhhhh!!!!!

Hmmm... I smell a system change and a new installation of the EOS 1Ds MkII program...

philliptan said:
Hmmm... I smell a system change and a new installation of the EOS 1Ds MkII program...

my dwellings are forever in the dark side...i feel the power, the strength and the force...kekeke:bsmilie:

Even the great Lord Vader returned to the Light.... so can YOU!! Be swayed not by the temptations of the Dark Side... nothing but grief they give you!

How much u sold your D70 for ?