PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

This thread so slow!!! :(

maybe some of us actually have a life offline?

ortega said:
maybe some of us actually have a life offline?

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Like blah blah blah.......

Funny said:
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Like blah blah blah.......

paiseh, was at an overnight christmas party yesterday ... here's a clue where i was

sunset_IC.jpg

eikin said:
paiseh, was at an overnight christmas party yesterday ... here's a clue where i was

sunset_IC.jpg

Wow...... Angels again!!! ;p

Christmas was ok lor.....ryan the happiest as usual. so many presents....this coming week got more again...the parents broke liao..

Kids so lucky hor... I give out a lot... only got a t-shirt and a box of cookies back... :bsmilie: Good to be a kid... :D

i got a tripod head and a new bag

already sold my old monopod head
still have a bag to sell
and thinking of selling my Manfrotto 029 tripod head.

morning yoz...going to be a busy week ...:cry:

philliptan said:
Kids so lucky hor... I give out a lot... only got a t-shirt and a box of cookies back... :bsmilie: Good to be a kid... :D

better than nothing... i out no in... sianz... :cry:

hey guys got any free exif viewers for download out there?

ortega said:
i got a tripod head and a new bag

already sold my old monopod head
still have a bag to sell
and thinking of selling my Manfrotto 029 tripod head.

Give free lah! Do a gd deed! Give it to the POOR! :cool:

Funny said:
Give free lah! Do a gd deed! Give it to the POOR! :cool:
I also POOR mah...

i want to use the proceeds to buy RAM for my daughter's computer ;)

ortega said:
I also POOR mah...

i want to use the proceeds to buy RAM for my daughter's computer ;)

Huh...!!! Like tat say poor!!!!! :bigeyes: I dun even hav PC till I start working! Ur daughter so gd life! I dun even hav any BD or chirstmas presents when I was young! Ryan oso gd life!

Funny said:
Huh...!!! Like tat say poor!!!!! :bigeyes: I dun even hav PC till I start working! Ur daughter so gd life! I dun even hav any BD or chirstmas presents when I was young! Ryan oso gd life!

No wonder now siao-siao one!!! :bsmilie:

philliptan said:
No wonder now siao-siao one!!! :bsmilie:

Dun be surprise wat some photoaid kakis can do! :bigeyes:

Funny said:
i suppose that you were not a good girl,
that's why santa claus did not give you presents

ortega said:
i suppose that you were not a good girl,
that's why santa claus did not give you presents

Since young I was always known to be a gd girl! :sticktong

*Wink* *Wink* *Wish a upon a a star* Wish nxt year will b a better year!:) :) :) :) :)