PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

any link for more info on the event?

How much does the tickets costs?

ortega said:
more feedback...

anyone disagree???

How abt give $1 coin? Golden for gd luck n yi si yi si mah!! How? Anybody? ;)

ortega said:
heavy lah

U so big size. Scare of heavy! :kok: The kids can put into their piggy bank oso mah!;)

yqt said:
I OK lar, just pai sai about the people who give my kids.

Last time I say " don't need lar " to my wify's auntie, my kids ask why other people have but they don't have, wah lau even more pei sai for everyone!!:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Kids r innocent!;)

philliptan said:
Like that I help lor... :)

Who's going to Asian Aerospace? I'm definitely going for a few days to shoot the flying display, but bought tickets for Sunday to go in with my family.

Dunno Evq interested or nt! He always like this kind of thingy! Too bad he can't own a plane.;p

ykia said:
Upzzz!

Hi Kakis,

So here's the plan for CNY gathering at my place...

Date: Sun 5th Feb 2006
Time: 1030AM - 1200Noon
Address: Will PM to those confirmed.
Food: Light breakfast items provided by me (curry puffs, sung kueh, dim sum, brownies), additional items welcomed, but only by popular demand
Program: Gong Xi Gong Xi only -- if anyone wants to organize a shoot before/after, most welcomed.

Start the ball rolling (only 20 places available :bsmilie: )...
20. ykia +***
19. philliptan & velvetine (bringing BROWNIES)
18. Poohbear (do some macro in the morning lah ...)+
17. Sjourn+* <------------------------ Will begin Octoberfeast early :bsmilie:
16. Racoon & Hotspots *
15. *eikin
14. *zhangyb
13. Racoon's Twin +** <------------- Famous bee hoon :dunno:
12. ortega +*
11. yqt +***
10. vincenthau
09. Mezzotint ----> No prob mezz! Be prepared for kids & ang pows!

* = ang pao :lovegrin: :bsmilie: <----- to be collected FROM eikin

Eikin got so generous meh! Later he c ur post will kok u leh!

yqt said:
I'm past 40 so I'm old, you say that I look sloopish and cheap cheap ???????????????????????????.....................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oi !!! are you calling me a cheap dirty old man ?!?!?!?!?!:complain: :complain: :complain: :complain:

I nvr say u dirty old man hor! I juz say u nvr dress up to ur own status hor! :kok:

Sjourn said:
GO earn $$ or kok ppl?

Go for training lah! We got to clock in training hrs oso!:sticktong

yqt said:
next time if Funny coming for kopi session, all the guys must wear tie!!!

Crazy huh! Tie ur head! U tot I lead a group of gigolo meh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Sjourn said:
tie her up? she's wonder woman u know...chains also cannot restrain her..:bsmilie:

Wonderwoman ur head lah! :kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
U so big size. Scare of heavy! :kok: The kids can put into their piggy bank oso mah!;)
bank in coins, must pay one you know
and can only bank in on certain days

ortega said:
bank in coins, must pay one you know
and can only bank in on certain days

Yeah! I know! I tot parents always encourage their kids to make it a habit for puting their loose coins in piggy bank?? Nt gd idea meh! :cry:

put notes better
parents don't have to carry a big bag of coins
and can only go to the bank on tues and thurs
and bank in coins kena surcharge.

the interest also not enough to cover the surcharge.

Hahahaha..... Anyway, mi nt involve. Hav other visiting to make! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

ykia said:
Upzzz!

Hi Kakis,

Food: Light breakfast items provided by me (curry puffs, sung kueh, dim sum, brownies), additional items welcomed, but only by popular demand
Program: Gong Xi Gong Xi only -- if anyone wants to organize a shoot before/after, most welcomed.

Start the ball rolling (only 20 places available :bsmilie: )...
20. ykia +***
19. philliptan & velvetine (bringing BROWNIES)
18. Poohbear (do some macro in the morning lah ...)+
17. Sjourn+* <------------------------ Will begin Octoberfeast early :bsmilie:
16. Racoon & Hotspots *
15. *eikin
14. *zhangyb
13. Racoon's Twin +** <------------- Famous bee hoon :dunno:
12. ortega +*
11. yqt +***
10. vincenthau
09. Mezzotint ----> No prob mezz! Be prepared for kids & ang pows!

* = ang pao :bsmilie: <----- to be collected FROM eikin who now take over ykia's assets (liabilities not included)

so, ykia has agreed to hand over all his assets to me. :bsmilie: huat ah huat ah

eikin said:
so, ykia has agreed to hand over all his assets to me. :bsmilie: huat ah huat ah

Wow..... still so smart leh! Know abt liabilities leh!:sticktong

Okay, I'm here to contribute to this thread.

How are CNY preparations coming along? I'm glad I don't have Open House this year, otherwise clean like crazy.

A lot of baking though...

After Chinese New Year, may be busy with my plants.

Is anyone involved with the Istana Party on the evening (4.30pm - 6pm) of 5th Feb?

ykia said:
Upzzz!

Hi Kakis,

So we are going to have two types of brownies?