PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

is it going to be very jammed in marina south tonight?

Ya, I guess so...

Bo pian, have to squeeze with the crowd.

Funny said:
Veri nice brownies! Eat oredi can't stop! I tink I wan my flat to be make of brownies n can eat all my way thru! :sweatsm:
Sjourn said:
Phillip ...
btw, I enjoyed that very one brownie from vel which I had to swallow veri fast...:devil:
I'm glad you both like the brownies. Next time when I have more time to bake for an event, I'll make more brownies and more stuff so more people can tar-pow home.

The mango pudding and pineapple tarts were also very good. Forgot to bring home some pudding..:( **sniff**

Sigh... hubby went to Benjamin Sheares bridge to photograph the fireworks and I'm stuck at home because foot hurts... old oredi...

HAPPY NEW 2006 YEAR! Wish everybody good health, happiness, n lots of wealth! :lovegrin:
party-smiley-049.gif

Velvetine said:
I'm glad you both like the brownies. Next time when I have more time to bake for an event, I'll make more brownies and more stuff so more people can tar-pow home.

The mango pudding and pineapple tarts were also very good. Forgot to bring home some pudding..:( **sniff**

Sigh... hubby went to Benjamin Sheares bridge to photograph the fireworks and I'm stuck at home because foot hurts... old oredi...

Dun worry! Still hav chance lah! They always have lots of parties n gathering gg on! So poor thing! At hm alone! ;p I let 1 of my colleagues try, she oso say nt bad!

Happy New Year Guys and Gals!

in advance

To all PhotoAiders...

Wish you a peaceful, joyful and healthful...

IMG_5378.jpg

[Had to blur it out becoz I did not get permission from parents to post the kids' pic]

ykia said:
To all PhotoAiders...

Wish you a peaceful, joyful and healthful...

IMG_5378.jpg

[Had to blur it out becoz I did not get permission from parents to post the kids' pic]
nice image, creative :thumbsup:

happy new year peeps - for real this time

Happy or not to be happy? That is the question....

ok ok ok

Happy New Year...!!!:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

happy new year! yay! school holiday ending soon! and we need to make the thread run faster for season 8 to coincide with CNY ;p huat ah! huat ah!

don't worry, akan datang

The HeroWar thing is crap. It's just a lousy program to collect e-mail addresses.

Try RaceWarKingdoms.com.

HotSpots said:
The HeroWar thing is crap. It's just a lousy program to collect e-mail addresses.

Try RaceWarKingdoms.com.

cool, but must use IE, i don't like :(

another wet wet holiday....countdown to jail...3...2...1...:cry: :cry:

Sjourn said:
another wet wet holiday....countdown to jail...3...2...1...:cry: :cry:

choy choy choy choy choy :nono: CNY is near :)

i only can be out 2 weeks onli again during CNY...too short, too short...:(