PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

ykia said:
Afternoon everyone!

Will try to drop by kopi tonight if I can rush out from business meeting.

Tell them u going for very important meeting from an overseas guest...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Tell them u going for very important meeting from an overseas guest...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
you are back in s'pore!?!

going home now, see ya later at the 100AW

philliptan don't forget to collect your stuff

isit the kopitiam i went last time? near the LRT?

ok! i am comin down! i bring my combat diving course video let u all see! haha.. anyone got notebook can bring down later?

but pardon me if i late hor cos i at home in jurong now haha

argh... last min somethin crop up... can't go down today...:( but nxt week ill be very free cos i am having block leave till nxt year haha, ill cya guys nxt week if u all got kopi session!

zhangyb said:
argh... last min somethin crop up... can't go down today...:( but nxt week ill be very free cos i am having block leave till nxt year haha, ill cya guys nxt week if u all got kopi session!

alamak, get us so excited den let us down...tsk tsk....:(

Sjourn said:
alamak, get us so excited den let us down...tsk tsk....:(
sry sry, i promise i will go down soon!

Gd morn.....!!! So boring!!! Nobody post to entertain mi! :cry:

Funny said:
Gd morn.....!!! So boring!!! Nobody post to entertain mi! :cry:
are you hungry again?
Still want me to da pau food for you?

ortega said:
are you hungry again?
Still want me to da pau food for you?

This time, I tink I wan BIG BREAKFAST fr Mac! No monkey ticks pls!

sure, i will arrange for it to be delivered to you.

OK one Big Breakfast ready to go

btw i need your address
but don't post it here

Call 6777 3777 and tell me OK?

ortega said:
OK one Big Breakfast ready to go

btw i need your address
but don't post it here

Call 6777 3777 and tell me OK?

:kok:

Funny said:
The MUA is gd at hairdo but I dun really like the makeup. Is too wild liao! Nature makeup will be best! :cry:
not all are wild lah.... look at the other photos