PhotoAid 6 ("World Peace")

jopel said:
world peace ah ....not till this world is void of living things :bsmilie:

the world came together to talk about peace and went home to up their defence budget

jen is on homeleave for a night :)

Congrat! :cheergal: :vhappy: Must be the best gift u ever get on Deepavali. ;)

catchlights said:
hm movies as in filming yourself?:think:

interesting.... wondering is there any particular theme?

or izit a "action" hm movies?........................like go around koking people?

:kok: :kok: :kok: Don't kok u, I dun call myself FUNNY!:kok:

anyone using the Old playstation?

can the DK-21 fit on my D70?

25335_360.jpg

NLPC members, 2 club online sites have been set up, one in google group and the other in multiply.com

none of the group websites allow for posting of images within message posts.

multiply allows for group album (up to 150 pictures a month)

please indicate which website is preferred by this friday nights, thanks.

eikin said:
NLPC members, 2 club online sites have been set up, one in google group and the other in multiply.com

none of the group websites allow for posting of images within message posts.

multiply allows for group album (up to 150 pictures a month)

please indicate which website is preferred by this friday nights, thanks.
I'm on multiply :)

ortega said:
you forgot about amigo
Didn't know weather to add Amigo -- hardly on-line.

jopel said:
world peace ah ....not till this world is void of living things :bsmilie:

the world came together to talk about peace and went home to up their defence budget

jen is on homeleave for a night :)
Good to hear the good news jopel!!!!

BTW, did u do the shoot?

ykia said:
I'm on multiply :)

my request to add you into the google group was 'flagged' because the quota was something like 20 a day or sort, quite irritating. sorry about that, will try again tomorrow

Wahhhhh Season 6 liao wo ....~~!! Woooohoooo :vhappy: .... Still in a neck cast ...:cry: :cry: going to waste my holidays liao ....:bheart:

ykia said:
Didn't know weather to add Amigo -- hardly on-line.

hey i'm a Canon user too, i use Canon printer :bsmilie:

i HATE HOLIDAYS...ESPECIALLY THOSE i CANNOT ENJOY:complain: :complain: :complain: :complain:

Sjourn said:
i HATE HOLIDAYS...ESPECIALLY THOSE i CANNOT ENJOY:complain: :complain: :complain: :complain:

don't be like that lah. everyday somewhere in the world people are having holidays, are you going to hate everyday?

Sjourn said:
you thinks you are the only one har, I also working now you know?

catchlights said:
you thinks you are the only one har, I also working now you know?

be happpy lah, there are many people out of job, want to work also cannot :bsmilie:

don't know shoot how many thousand photos for past few months, only a handful for myself.:cry:

Anyway thanks for consoling me.:)

catchlights said:
don't know shoot how many thousand photos for past few months, only a handful for myself.:cry:

but for every photo not shot for yourself comes every cent for the people (and camera :lovegrin: ) you are working for ;p

eikin said:
but for every photo not shot for yourself comes every cent for the people (and camera :lovegrin: ) you are working for ;p

hahaha :bsmilie:

catchlights said:

I not like you hor,..u boss of your own job, I coolie 24/7 underpaid, unhappy, undernourished, unsatisfied and un-everything else...want to rest on sunday also cannot. everyday logging 10-14hrs of work, super bo hua. sorry hor, but I must vent somewhere b4 I blow:embrass: ...thinking must super MO cam equipment (D200 or D2X) for myself liaoz:think: :bsmilie: