Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

wah piang...... i bored until tears coming out liao..

Wow... got newcomers... or i am "new" now. Hellowwww....everybody... long time no see.

Lobang pichar!!!

Not me! Not me!....she is the love of GY and cheescake....:sweat:

u also la..... u give urself away... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Who is Linda Chew? Miss miss har?? :angry:
don't know is a he or she or it, claim to be a 18 years old female born on 08-08-1998.

this LindaChew hor, don't pop out from where, come into in my thread, first like this, and later like this, and fellow like this, than after that all become like that liao lor.

now my thread kana lock liao. ;(

don't know is a he or she or it, claim to be a 18 years old female born on 08-08-1998.

this LindaChew hor, don't pop out from where, come into in my thread, first like this, and later like this, and fellow like this, than after that all become like that liao lor.

now my thread kana lock liao. ;(

HAHAHHHA... catchlights, your this this this and that that that made me very confuse leh..... 18 years old ah... wow.... i also leh... young at heart mah....
Not I started one, just learn from someone also

Sjourn said:
like that like that than now become like this lor.:think:

Not I started one, just learn from someone also

Somebody tell me the story.... this thread so happening leh.. so fast jump to 13 already.

I am invisible, i am invisible, i am invisible.........Yamlo cannot see me, Yamlo cannot see me....:sweat: :sweat:

Life must be bored outside the forums.

I am invisible, i am invisible, i am invisible.........Yamlo cannot see me, Yamlo cannot see me....:sweat: :sweat:
mm where's sjourn? don't see him whole day leh.. :think: where ah where?

happening lor.. hahahaha... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i predict.. end 3rd week, this thread can jump to season 14 liao :bsmilie:

30 more mins !! and its knocking off !!! :bsmilie: