Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

no one meeting me for dinner?
everyone own time own target?

i stay jurong leh..... :cry:

Ortega and eikin, you both have PM

you in china mah
anyway i have already pm you on this topic

sorry glennyong, this dinner thing is kind of a prelude to something else

you in china mah

can can..... still gt prelude one ah.. okok.. no problem no problem one ;)

singapore very small one lei:bsmilie:

yeah small la.... from jurong to punggol.. 1.5hrs train ride.. excluding bus ride.. total 2.5hrs....

so its = to gg to JB,stuck at customs, eat, stucks at customs,come back. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

where got small.... lols......

you in china mah

Please send my regards.

yeah small la.... from jurong to punggol.. 1.5hrs train ride.. excluding bus ride.. total 2.5hrs....

so its = to gg to JB,stuck at customs, eat, stucks at customs,come back. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

where got small.... lols......

Same here when I go to the city...:D

what a LONG monday !!! sian.... :( :(

Same here when I go to the city...:D

hahahha.... same la.. go city maybe a wee bit shorter... but to places like city hall can take a 1hr bus there... :bsmilie:

difference is the butt. sit on the bus, ur butt grow orchids... sit on train.... ok la... become sardine only. :bsmilie:

That is because you chose to go into the office early lah...

no leh.. usually my office hours seems very to fly past one..

maybe dun haf LindaChew la........ :cry: :cry: :cry:

sian.....

no leh.. usually my office hours seems very to fly past one..

maybe dun haf LindaChew la........ :cry: :cry: :cry:

sian.....

she will definately miss u...:bheart: :bsmilie:

hahahahaha... aku bored like macam dunno wad... the office one by one pple start falling asleep.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: