Photoaid 10! World Cup season liao...

Morning, everyone!

This is a drive-by to say hi! Yeah, I'm still alive. ;)

Busy with the garden. Funny, your sunflower seeds are here. Will sms you later. Busy lah!

Sjourn said:
UK, nice meeting you, and thanks for trip down to tibet.:D
nice meeting you too :D you gave the tip off to Ortega? ;p

Sorry I left while shifting my van. :embrass: thousand apologies to Jopel, yqt and Ortega. Just realised it was getting a little late while driving wai home to get his van keys. Kopi on me the next time. :D Hope can show you guys my (not so amazing) Tibet photos by then.

Morning guys

Velvetine said:
Morning, everyone!

This is a drive-by to say hi! Yeah, I'm still alive. ;)

Busy with the garden. Funny, your sunflower seeds are here. Will sms you later. Busy lah!

OKie! Thks, Vel! No problem! Singapore climate can grow lavendar??

yanyewkay said:
nice meeting you too :D you gave the tip off to Ortega? ;p

Sorry I left while shifting my van. :embrass: thousand apologies to Jopel, yqt and Ortega. Just realised it was getting a little late while driving wai home to get his van keys.

must be damn lucky yesterday...escaped the TP then i went to park at 3rd level at MSCP and pay $2 for overnight parking

this morning when i left at 8:30am, saw the man-in-white booking another vehicle at 2nd level :sweat: :sweat:

Wai said:
must be damn lucky yesterday...escaped the TP then i went to park at 3rd level at MSCP and pay $2 for overnight parking

this morning when i left at 8:30am, saw the man-in-white booking another vehicle at 2nd level :sweat: :sweat:
looks like time to buy season parking already

Wai said:

That's why must come for more kopi ;)

never put name , where got fly aeroplane.... these few days damn tired leh , knock out before 10 liao ...

poohbear said:
HP media centre.....

http://h50025.www5.hp.com/hpcom/sg_en/14_31_307_2959_EN976AA.html

pc expert can advise ? better than the dell package ??

Dell customer service sucks. :thumbsd:And it gives u less upgrade options.
3rd party delivery & installation. They sucks too.
eg, my company resently ordered a Dell PC, to replace a old PC.
The delivermen cames, two of them :dunno:, asked where to setup the Dell PC.
Saw the old PC, one of them straight away made a remark.'We got no time to help u remove ur old PC!' Tone not friendly.'Next time pls get the table ready before we come.'
I could hear that from my cubicle, if I were my company's IT stuff, I probably told them to come back again to set up the Dell PC when they are in better mood. & ask them go fly kite! :angry:
Dell phone tech support is based in MY. Sucks too.

U pay higher for HP, but enjoys better quality PC & better aftersale.
Of cos, DIY is the best if u have PC knowledge.
Unless u are willing to send countless hours to troubleshoot if some problem occurs.

troubleshooting is fun! :) Just do it!

Funny said:
OKie! Thks, Vel! No problem! Singapore climate can grow lavendar??

Singapore climate very difficult to successfully grow lavender...

1hr 15mins more to catch my bus to tioman! :D have a great weekend ahead guys!!

have another good trip UK