Photoaid 10! World Cup season liao...

8pm should be ok lah , whoever turn up got chilli crab to eat lor ...

Good morning all!

Yum yum, see food must eat !

I can help with the reservations but I would need to know how many pax in total

1. yqt (Confirmed: lone ranger)
2. Mr and Mrs Bear 2 (Confirmed)
3. Hotspots and Racoon (lil' Hotspots?)
4. Sjourn ++ (Confirmed, double confirmed, triple confirmed):bsmilie:
5. ortega ++
6. ykia (Confirmed: two minus one)

EVQ still can come what, we're not going to order all seafood dishes right?

here you go sjourn!
4sjourn.gif

at 4.7++km up you have left your 10cents there!

yanyewkay said:
here you go sjourn!
4sjourn.gif

cool man.

yanyewkay said:
here you go sjourn!
4sjourn.gif

Many many many thanks......tonight will sure win soccer liao:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

yanyewkay said:
here you go sjourn!

Very cool gif...:thumbsup:

yanyewkay said:
here you go sjourn!
4sjourn.gif

how's lhasa? oooo ... i miss tibet ... :(

wow! look at the sky :bigeyes:
waiting for you to post more pictures

anyway going off now, see you at dinner

It was good seeing you all again. Delicious dinner last night, great company.

Yanyewkay, let's have kopi nx week. u living aroung punggol? I will organise it with the rest of the guys.;)

It was great see you guys again last night. Sjoirn, post here for the kopi OK? but next week a little tight so I may be late again ;p

BTW, Poohbear, have you sent eikin his "ta pow" from last night?

yanyewkay said:
here you go sjourn!
4sjourn.gif

no wonder looks so familiar :sweat: :sweat:

I tot the resturant got candle light dinner!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Sjourn said:
It was good seeing you all again. Delicious dinner last night, great company.

Yanyewkay, let's have kopi nx week. u living aroung punggol? I will organise it with the rest of the guys.;)
UK does not stay around here
but still lets have kopi

Great dinner! Thanks to Sjourn & Ortega!

In case you all are wondering... yes I did reach home safely :)

where is the ta pau for eikin?

evq doing SAF day parade? What unit u from? you got go safti? I also doing leh haha

Good rainy morning everyone!

goog morning everyone

zhangyb said:
evq doing SAF day parade? What unit u from? you got go safti? I also doing leh haha

He ask u to call him when u r there loh. He is in the left side of the stadium.