Geoffp said:OOps looks like we all posted at the same time!
Geoffp said:Hi All,
I'd have liked to help more had I known this earlier. However I contacted a colleague in ST and she has inserted an entry about the event in ST's Life! section (LifeEvents, Pg 10), under the Outdoors heading today.
This is a good cause and I hope the publicity helps is some way to contribute to the success of the project.
HotSpots said:Check out Straits Times Life! pages 4 and 10! There's a blurp on our Photo Aid event. :thumbsup:
Clubsnap's server may be overloaded today ;p The URL of the website was publicised.
:cheergal: :cheergal:
Tupi Guy said:Today paper?
squalle said:Yes
in Life! section
pp 4, located within an article titled: "Other tsunami-related exhibitions and talks"
pp 10 located under the "outdoor" events
Sjourn said:somebody, please bring that Life section on Sat.
Rest well all volunteers tomorrow, Sat we begin again.
I think will go swimming tom, get a pre-tan first before the actual tan on Sat..![]()
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:thought u already had your sexy brown tan already?
sian, gotta work tomorrow as well... alot of things have to rush out... :cry:
Sjourn said:sexy brown tan peeled off yesterday, thought it would last a more than a week...need more vitamin D.![]()
Anywayz those who are still interested in volunteering, we have still have vacancies this Sunday....refer to post#1 for contact info
later i scan in and post here, rem to bring ur nice pictures this weekend hor hahaSjourn said:somebody, please bring that Life section on Sat.
Rest well all volunteers tomorrow, Sat we begin again.
I think will go swimming tom, get a pre-tan first before the actual tan on Sat..![]()
zhangyb said:later i scan in and post here, rem to bring ur nice pictures this weekend hor haha
Yanzai said:Here are some of the photos i had taken....
Burn...
![]()
HotSpots said::bigeyes: Si liao la...Racoon will humtum you tomorrow liao... :sweat:
---> Yanzai :kok: Racoon <------
joe said:Hi there,
I might going down tomorrow in the evening.![]()