Photo Aid

Onzzz oredi lah! Pooh's kopitaim!! :cheergal:

Sori, won't be joining for kopi. A bit tired now, need to prepare things for tomorrow, but interested on tomorrow sunrise shoot, but must be a quick one, need to back home before eight. if not I'll kena shoot. :sweat:

Just came back from Tree Top Walk ....too long never exercise liao ....and the tree-top walk is kinda ...erm ... "impressive" . Nothing much except I'm sweating all the way :sweat::sweat:. Went in by the rifle range road(2.6km to the walk), but the shortest will be from the Singapore Island country club along lornie road.

when are you coming out again?

Why? You very free ah? No need to work ah? Upzz.... :bsmilie:

lol :bsmilie::bsmilie: family dispute hahah

HotSpots said:
Why? You very free ah? No need to work ah? Upzz.... :bsmilie:

Pot calling the kettle black! why? Nothing much to do today leh, cannot ah? Happy leh!!! :sticktong

Someone put me airplane yesterday morning!

catchlights said:
Someone put me airplane yesterday morning!

me lor :embrass: paiseh lah, kopi until 3am, can't wake up liao

The sunrise also, no nice sunrise yesterday. :cry:

Put one old picture up in still life.

catchlights said:
The sunrise also, no nice sunrise yesterday. :cry:

Put one old picture up in still life.

Splutter's curse has returned?! :o

Good morning, my take of Punggol sunrise on yesterday morning

DSC_0621.jpg

No VR lens!! :cry:

catchlights said:

DSC_0621.jpg

wah ... no VR lens still so nice :thumbsup:

Was tracking the fishing boat for a test shot, so use handheld, later camera mounted on tripod, boats gone and lighting changed, so left this….... no VR can not make it.

catchlights said:
Was tracking the fishing boat for a test shot, so use handheld, later camera mounted on tripod, boats gone and lighting changed, so left this….... no VR can not make it.

catchlights, VR: BUY BUY BUY

catchlights said:

DSC_0621.jpg

PUNGGOL is really heaven on earth!!!;)