HotSpots said:
hmm... :think:

After kopi can go swimming??
drowning.gif

No problem!! Racoon onzzz or nt?
45.gif

Funny said:
EVQ say 1015pm! He ask Sjourn's boss to come oso! As 4 ur small 1. he say tie him to the bed and put the tam pui beside him, ok liao. He veri bad leh! I scold him liao. Hahahaha....

what is 'tam pui'?

eikin said:
wah, i don't mind man, after finishing 2 submissions in a row, i need to destress big time :sweat:

Destress OK...but don't break my kitchen door hor... :sweat:

HotSpots said:
Destress OK...but don't break my kitchen door hor... :sweat:

madthink.gif
u all break building regulations still dare to say ah :sticktong

HotSpots said:
she OK la...just paiseh that the house is very messy. :bsmilie:

Nvr mind lah!!! Our hse oso messy!! Is the way of life!!! We juz help to make it more messy, can liao loh!
18.gif

Any idea who got the photo-aids DVD? The last person known to have it is Ortega.

Splutter's special invitation to shoot sunrise tomorrow ... in Punggol :what: , details will be discussed over kopi

Last call! Last call! Anybody confirm gg 4 kopi at 1015? If nobody gg then it will b cancel liao! EVQ call of distress.

EVQ say if only Eikin, Funny & EVQ available 4 kopi then the kopi session will b cancel. So far nobody confirm gg leh.

eikin said:
i tot HotSpots coming?

Will sms him!!! Sjourn leh! Say wan to ask his boss. No response???

Eikin, onzzzz!!! Hotspot onzzzz....!!!

where are you guys heading for kopi tonight?

announcephone.gif
you all better come ah, i burning 2 sets of photo aid cds just for this kopi session already

joe said:
where are you guys heading for kopi tonight?

blk 639 punggol drive, hope it's not too far for you :sweat: