Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5 Specification

Must go grab another LX-3 before they are withdrawn from the market.
Price of the LX-5 is anyone's guess and the improvements are just minor imo.

Must go grab another LX-3 before they are withdrawn from the market.
Price of the LX-5 is anyone's guess and the improvements are just minor imo.

Hehe ... can i sell u mine ??? then i buy a new one hahaha ...
i got zhng till nice nice gold gold color one leh ...
next time post online let u see hahaha...

back to topic - improvement is minor and sort of not extremely necessary other then video zooming ....

wah Ireallydontlikepink, you want to sell your LX3 ? what cha gonna get next ? Seen your gold LX3 awesome blings.

I thought LX5 will come up with F/1.6 or at least F/1.8 to match EX1? I'm also surprised that Pannie never increase the size of the sensor.

Must see the image quality of the HIgh ISO performance, then will decide ;)

I thought LX5 will come up with F/1.6 or at least F/1.8 to match EX1? I'm also surprised that Pannie never increase the size of the sensor.

maybe Pana know the limitation of the sensor size or the limitation of F1.8 ???? But frankly it would be crazy to match any brand of camera ... F1.6 ??? ... why not F1.0 better ....

F1.0 will be super expensive mah. They have to consider the max cost that the consumers will pay for a PnS camera.

wah Ireallydontlikepink, you want to sell your LX3 ? what cha gonna get next ? Seen your gold LX3 awesome blings.

Huh u saw my gold LX3 before meh? ...
i did not post before leh ...

haha sell a old LX3 get a new LX3 ... LOL !!

Shinny ... got silver one ? hehe .. was thinking of Pimp My LX3 up ... but come to think of it ... once done that, no one will go shooting with me cos confirm they will siam 1KM away .... too LAO BENG lao ... haha

Its never too lao to be beng!!
I also not young lah .. :sweat:
Then i lao lian meh?!! ... :sticktong

Anyway i wanted to get sliver initially but my heart goes towards GOLD
i like kim dang dang things ... ha ha ha ha....

Give u this link: GARIZ

LX34.jpg

LX310.jpg

LX317.jpg

Lets start to Pimp our Lx5 when it release .. hahaha

disappointing... might as well get LX3

For a moment i thought u getting LX5 leh .... quite look forward if you are getting it ... and see how you would review it :>

Have a nice day all :)

I would, provided there is some major break thru or upgrade. But sadly, base on the release notes from the net, it does not lor. I don't mind sharing the review to everyone if i got it.

Hmm .. who knows, maybe i might get LX5 and pass the LX3 to my buddy .. hahah ...
Hopefully i can use back my full accessories on Lx5 ..