Nikon - TNP Big Walk 06, Online Registration is Open Now

e: Nikon - TNP Big Walk 06, Online Registration is Open Now
1) KNIGHT ONG
2) hotshot
3) ernest_ted

4) mechplas (I have a van that can take 5 medium size personnels from Sengkang....park and walk to destination can?...need help on navigation also SMS 9752 6809 if interested )

5) plsoong
6) Hobbesyeo
7) vkashi
8) alan1996
9) Gomobile
10) knpan aka kennie
11) tltan
12)YAPEL
13) Friday13
14) sgfriend <---- siow liow !!! 14 leh I also dun like
15) Francis247
16) snowspeeder
17) kulit007
18) donchua (Share Cab at Tampines or anyone driving?)
19) jnet6
20) acroamatic
21) revopit
22) John Teoh
23) santhosh
24) mohgui
25 ) Luval
26) jijicat
27) Tulip123
28) Errz (bedok!)
29) Kinjianc
30) Tigerinthewoods
32) Erizai (yeppie )
33) illustrious (ok, now to find someone to share a cab )
34) Sector65
35) Sam
36) jacob (anyone going from ANG MO KIO......share cab????)
37) Chunger ( Tampines cab sharing ?? ^_^ filofari..
38) Lippie
39) D100s
40) zcwnpc ( wah, almost missed it, toopid hotmail, put mail in junkmail. yeah! )
41) Blive ( going from yishun.. take the next available number)
42) zac08 (Bedok anyone??)
43)CHOUK (Also found the mail in the hotmail junkmail)
44) Fumio (Found mail in junkmail too!)
45) Aliank (anybody sharing cab from Toa Payoh)?
68) Felix Ker
88) theRBK (keep your number warm first ah drainman )
99) yilishengxian (F13 take no 13 give you 99!)
??) filofari (need to find someone to share cab too! tampines anyone?)

1) KNIGHT ONG
2) hotshot
3) ernest_ted

4) mechplas (I have a van that can take 5 medium size personnels from Sengkang....park and walk to destination can?...need help on navigation also SMS 9752 6809 if interested )

5) plsoong
6) Hobbesyeo
7) vkashi
8) alan1996
9) Gomobile
10) knpan aka kennie (found mail in junk) basket almost missed the chance!!
11) tltan
12)YAPEL
13) Friday13
15) Francis247
16) snowspeeder
17) kulit007
19) jnet6
20) acroamatic
21) revopit
22) John Teoh
23) santhosh
24) mohgui
25 ) Luval
26) jijicat
27) Tulip123
28) Errz (bedok!)
29) Kinjianc
30) Tigerinthewoods
32) Erizai (yeppie )
34) Sector65
35) Sam
38) Lippie
39) D100s
40) zcwnpc ( wah, almost missed it, toopid hotmail, put mail in junkmail. yeah! )
68) Felix Ker

anyone staying in clementi?? goining there would be easier, or cheaper

share cab ?? or are there any kind souls can "tompang" ??....from Tampines...

Strange, still have not receive notification from Nikon :think: :think: :think:

King Tiger said:
Strange, still have not receive notification from Nikon :think: :think: :think:

check if its in the junk mail.

Collected the shirt & pass liao..;p

Yay..! I'm in. Just found the email in my junk folder. ;p Will collect the pass and shirt today then... :D

1) KNIGHT ONG
2) hotshot
3) ernest_ted

4) mechplas (change of plans, gonna be fetched and later EZLink home) :)

5) plsoong
6) Hobbesyeo
7) vkashi
8) alan1996
9) Gomobile
10) knpan aka kennie (found mail in junk) basket almost missed the chance!!
11) tltan
12)YAPEL
13) Friday13
15) Francis247
16) snowspeeder
17) kulit007
19) jnet6
20) acroamatic
21) revopit
22) John Teoh
23) santhosh
24) mohgui
25 ) Luval
26) jijicat
27) Tulip123
28) Errz (bedok!)
29) Kinjianc
30) Tigerinthewoods
32) Erizai (yeppie )
34) Sector65
35) Sam
38) Lippie
39) D100s
68) Felix Ker

donchua said:
Collected the shirt & pass liao..;p

Was it very crowded or got long queue? I applied leave, gonna do it tommorrow. ;p

mechplas said:
Was it very crowded or got long queue? I applied leave, gonna do it tommorrow. ;p
The showroom is opened until 8.30pm, you don't need to take leave to go there ;p

Must take the t-shirt and appreciate it, the Nikon staff was there on Saturday to sort and organise the t-shirts into the various sizes & label the boxes etc ;) :thumbsup:

must tell NSC that they need to order more bigger sizes.
i heard out of stock already

ortega said:
So I guess there's still stock for M-sized tees? :think:

There are very sufficient stock for M-sized Men's cut tees.

==

Note:

After a quick verification with Nikon SG, all emails to successful registrants have been sent out already. There's a few reasons to why you might not have received the email

i) Incomplete information during registration
ii) Not selected for the participation due to overwhelming response

I understand also some are using the free emails and might have had the system trash the email accidentally, so please look in the SPAM/Trash/Bulk Mail folders before you do the following to check if you're registered successfully.

To check if you're registered successfully but have not received any email, please contact the Nikon Showroom.

Heh, can only hope for no-show during this few days, give those of us on the waiting list some chance :angel:

The showroom said, "sorry you're not selected" :(

mechplas said:

Went there around 1.15pm, not crowded.
After I collected, I visit NSC also no people.

ortega said:

Biggest size is XL and to me, like a bit small leh..
Maybe due to I put on weight liao.:sweat:
I asked and no XXL.;p