Nikon - TNP Big Walk 06, Online Registration is Open Now

Yatlapball said:
what's wrong with free web-based email?

Nothing wrong..
Just that free web base email got those SPAM or Bulk mail folder..:think:
And the email might ended up in those folers..

donchua said:
Biggest size is XL and to me, like a bit small leh..
Maybe due to I put on weight liao.:sweat:
I asked and no XXL.;p

I agreed, just collected and only have L size, no more XL.

When i tried it, it feels like a M size, so uncomfortable, how to take photo :thumbsd: for the size but :thumbsup: for the design.

donchua said:
Biggest size is XL and to me, like a bit small leh..
Maybe due to I put on weight liao.:sweat:
I asked and no XXL.;p

siao liao! went to take today.

i big big big size.... the shirt is super tight fit on me.....

how now? how???? :dunno:

zcwnfx said:
siao liao! went to take today.

i big big big size.... the shirt is super tight fit on me.....

how now? how???? :dunno:
I totally agree, how???? but did u get the XL?

Sector65 said:
I totally agree, how???? but did u get the XL?

yeah, got XL, but hmmm.... cannot fit leh.....

so you can imagine my size... but i feel the size is a bit small also.

ahhh......

liew. at first i took S size, coz i tot it was big. Then I opened up and compared my shoulders. Cant fit at all. had to change to M size.

felixker said:
liew. at first i took S size, coz i tot it was big. Then I opened up and compared my shoulders. Cant fit at all. had to change to M size.

I emailed them, telling them that I got a "big" problem. really big... see how lor....

Sian, was looking forward to this event! :sticktong

zcwnfx said:
I emailed them, telling them that I got a "big" problem. really big... see how lor....

Sian, was looking forward to this event! :sticktong
Hope got good news, even with XL, I will be having the same "big" problem too :sweat:

Sector65 said:
I agreed, just collected and only have L size, no more XL.

When i tried it, it feels like a M size, so uncomfortable, how to take photo :thumbsd: for the size but :thumbsup: for the design.

I put on at home and show to my wife that the XL is actually L but
she say is because I put on weight liao..:bsmilie:

same problem with me... the XL is super small ....

why no XXL ? or XXXL??

hi donchua, i think i might have seen you, were you wearing red today?... also, were you with another gentleman wearing white?

i was there around the same time about 1pm ++

aiyah.. same problem leh. :( I can hardly squeeze into a "L" size. I blardy look like a bak zhang.:cry:

How come first day of collection no more XL liao?

Think I'll have to wear last year's tee liao.

hmm..if i normally wear M, should i get M or S?

erictan8888 said:
same problem with me... the XL is super small ....

why no XXL ? or XXXL??

hi donchua, i think i might have seen you, were you wearing red today?... also, were you with another gentleman wearing white?

i was there around the same time about 1pm ++

No lah, I go there alone.
Wear black round neck tee & dark blue burm, carry a backpack and a TCW plastic bag..
I was hoping got XXL, then just nice..

Maybe the person who ordered the tees thought that photographers are mostly small-built individuals. He/she must be disillusioned and in a world of his own.

+evenstar said:
hmm..if i normally wear M, should i get M or S?

Bro, you also in?
normal wear M, think should go for L...:sweat:

snowspeeder said:
Maybe the person who ordered the tees thought that photographers are mostly small-built individuals. He/she must be disillusioned and in a world of his own.

Who know actual all are over size..;p :bsmilie:

snowspeeder said:
Better get L size if you usually wear M.

Ya, 1 size bigger unless you want a tight fit...