the one thing i really like about P&S cameras is the ability to do strange things
![]()
can you guess what this is?
remnants of the contents of a bottle of XO ?
you no fun lah, give correct answer so fastcamera shoved into kopitiam teh/kopi mug :bsmilie:
yup no drinking and yes great funI think drinking is out for him at the moment :bsmilie:
Anyway, nice reviews can see your having a great time with the P7000![]()
it feels solid and big enough for my handshow is the build quality and feeling in your hands?
i did experience some focusing error when doing extreme close up shots, but it went awayDo you get the focusing error like reported in dpreview forum? I read the menu response is very slow, is it true?
you no fun lah, give correct answer so fast
yes and surprisingly easy to use toofun mar....
quite good performance for P&S :thumbsup:
still playing with it, will post more peek tures soon and maybe a video
Hey Ortega bro.. thanks for the great review! Does this P7000 come with GPS geotagging?
the one thing i really like about P&S cameras is the ability to do strange things
![]()
can you guess what this is?