Nightwolf75

wonder anyone play jedi outcast here... hehe :p

*PMs Vamptress, drop the 300D down the stairs from Brett's level so that nw75 can make the switch*

:devil:

*whispers* psstt... I'd do that if you bribe me with a D70.. *wink wink*

Onz?

So? Wat'd it be?

D70 or 300D?

Which one should I get?

D70 or 300D?

Get Leica! :devil:

VampTreSS said:
*whispers* psstt... I'd do that if you bribe me with a D70.. *wink wink*

Onz?

vamptress - oiiii..... dun fren u already...
:cry:

yongcheng - i do. finished playing the latest jedi academy.

Vamptress, you get the D70 and still drop the 300D, how's that? At most I promise to help you get a D70 set at good price :devil:

SniperD :kok: U and your leica :nono:

whats new..
my frd jumped from canon to nikon.. den bck to canon again
lolz
right now... hes tempted for some nikon stuffs again
lolz

That's the right thing your friend did, boosting the economy :devil:

The saga continues...

*swing swing light sabre at nightwolf75*

huh? so Nightwolf bought a Dynax7D? seems he quite interested in the D7D...

He is only interested in the dark side, he is following me to the dark side. Everyday, he takes one step nearer.

nightwolf: lai, mai tu liao, dui wa ke orr orr he peng. :devil:

NW75, I cant believe there is actually a thread dedicated to you.

ESPN, jia you, get him to the dark side, then I can borrow lens from him. haa haa ... :devil:

furball runs quick quick, before nw75 flames her ... haaa haa ... :blah:

furball: U must help a bit, you don't help hard ma... why not you knock him out, I drop his camera into the river... then he will be finally willing to follow me to the dark side :devil:

gawd.... can't u guys give this thread a rest??

sterb029.gif

NEVER !!!! DIE !!! DIEEEEEEE!!!!!!

nightwolf75 :kok: :kok:

:devil:

Mai tu liao dui wa kee orr orr he peng.

What's the purpose of reviving this thread?

nightwolf75 said:
gawd.... can't u guys give this thread a rest??

sterb029.gif

nightwolf75, it is your destiny, dun resist.

902.jpg

This thread is alot of fun to read. :thumbsup:

KT: Well said, come... let's work together for the good of the DARK SIDE!!!