Nightwolf75

nightwolk75 dui wa kee orh orh he peng

:devil:

nightwolk75 dui wa kee orh orh he peng

darth espn! bo hor nang! wa si bei peng! (gawd... i hope my hokkien makes sense)

*nw75 swings his saber at darth espn*...

Mai resist liao, le eh za le si ai dui wa ke orh orh he peng :devil:

*swings darksabre at nightwolf75*

oh my!!!!!!!! This somes like some Hokkien opera-like C To N Wars.

Bring on the tong tong chiang!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

Mai resist liao, le eh za le si ai dui wa ke orh orh he peng :devil:

*swings darksabre at nightwolf75*

*nightwolf75 blocks, sparks fly*....

haha... lei li zong gong fu tong ngor tah? mei sei gor! bei lei yat ti an sek tai tai! HAI! *nw75 executes a blindling series of chops towards espn*

(in case those who are following this little fight, the dialogue is cantonese :bsmilie: )

*Cuts in with white lightsaber*

Come nightwolf75, lets finish off this evil Sith Lord and bring order to the galaxy once more....

jsbn said:
*Cuts in with white lightsaber*

Come nightwolf75, lets finish off this evil Sith Lord and bring order to the galaxy once more....

hahaha... thanks, jsbn! *HIGH FIVE*

who will win this eternal battle?? will the jedi knights vanquish the evil Darth Espn?? tune in tomorrow for the continuing saga! :bsmilie:

ie... sorry lah. i need to log off already. gdnite, people!

nightwolf75 said:
hahaha... thanks, jsbn! *HIGH FIVE*

who will win this eternal battle?? will the jedi knights vanquish the evil Darth Espn?? tune in tomorrow for the continuing saga! :bsmilie:

ie... sorry lah. i need to log off already. gdnite, people!
*Plays the ending credits to Star Wars*

Stay tuned for Episode II - Revenge of the Sith, Episode III - Rise of the Jedi, Episode IV - End of Darkness, Episode V - Turn of the Tide and the finale to the saga, Episode VI - Balance of Power...

Come....... come to the Dark Side.

movie_bg.jpg

wtf....king tiger already converted and long gone liaoz :sweat: :bsmilie:

*menacing sounds of heavy breathing*

30742413.jpg

zaren said:
*menacing sounds of heavy breathing*

30742413.jpg

good morning, people!

hahahahahahahahaha..... *ROFL*...... zaren, dats a good one!!!!

hhmmmm.... wonder where is Darth Espn this morning?? :D :D :think:

Eh.. relak give me time to wash up & brush my teeth la.

*swings bah zhang @ nightwolf75*

li mai pai... li eh zai.. orh orh eh si tio eh... lai ... dui wa kia... mai tu liao

meepokman - eh, u not fren lah! also help espn?? :bsmilie:

darth espn - swings bah zhang?? :think: :bsmilie:

eh... truce lah! at this rate we are going on, this will be a neverending saga.... :D

Eh.. relak give me time to wash up & brush my teeth la.

*swings bah zhang @ nightwolf75*

li mai pai... li eh zai.. orh orh eh si tio eh... lai ... dui wa kia... mai tu liao

nw75, the temptation of the Dark Side will never cease, the Sith Lords will not die. Resist u must, fight them I will.

*Ignites lightsaber, Use Force Push on espn*

jsbn said:
nw75, the temptation of the Dark Side will never cease, the Sith Lords will not die. Resist u must, fight them I will.

*Ignites lightsaber, Use Force Push on espn*

How come ESPN has said this to NIghtWolf yet?

Wah si ni lao peh.... (I'm your father in hokkien?)

and then we can have Nightwolf go:

Bo ko leng! (Not possible in hokkien?)

Wolfgang said:
How come ESPN has said this to NIghtWolf yet?

Wah si ni lao peh.... (I'm your father in hokkien?)

and then we can have Nightwolf go:

Bo ko leng! (Not possible in hokkien?)

eh... wolfgang... if espn is really my lao pei.... :cry: :cry: :bsmilie:

jsbn - ha! i think i got a fan of jedi knight game series! Force push? i was thinking of Force Grip on espn.... wait. dat will make me a Dark Jedi.... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
eh... wolfgang... if espn is really my lao pei.... :cry: :cry: :bsmilie:

jsbn - ha! i think i got a fan of jedi knight game series! Force push? i was thinking of Force Grip on espn.... wait. dat will make me a Dark Jedi.... :think:
Hahaha... Actually I got the whole series (except Dark Forces I - cos my PC wasn't up to specs when DF was released. Only got Dark Forces II onwards) up to Jedi Academy. :D

I personally like Force Push and Pull, especially in Jedi Knight II. Really useful for dealing with silly Stormtroopers. U can take out 5 or 6 peeps simultaneously effortlessly.

As for Force Lightning? Well, only when I'm using the invulnerable cheat codes. Makes me wonder how Emperor Palpatine fights without a lightsaber in the first place.