Naughty with Infrared Colours ~ [limwhow]

LWH Fan List

#1 - takeshi.lum

When? Please let me know in advance so I can apply for leave. ;)

Yeah! Me too will apply for my leave to attend bro limwhow infrared fans club session ;p

To carry on the list started by bro takeshi.lum:

1.) takeshi.lum
2.) fatigue
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)
5.)
6.)
7.)
8.)
9.)
10.)
11.)

me too me too! just a nice purpose for me to clear my leave :D

1.) takeshi.lum
2.) fatigue
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)
6.)
7.)
8.)
9.)
10.)
11.)

Here's one noob but a big fan of LWH nonetheless!

1.) takeshi.lum
2.) fatigue
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)Jellybelly
6.)
7.)
8.)
9.)
10.)
11.)

1.) takeshi.lum
2.) fatigue
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)Jellybelly
6.)LowLights (also Fan of SereneXMM :lovegrin:)
7.)
8.)
9.)
10.)

1.) takeshi.lum
2.) fatigue (#1 Fan of SereneXMM ) Sorry Limwhow, you already got so many fans
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)Jellybelly
6.)LowLights (also Fan of SereneXMM )
7.)
8.)
9.)
10.)

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)Jellybelly
7.)Allenleonhart
8.)
9.)
10.)

and how do u get colored ir? just curious. pp ar?

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)Jellybelly
7.)
8.)
9.)
10.)

Wow, ha ha ha ha... I also got fans club! :embrass:
Thank you fatigue, thank you Lowlights.:bsmilie: Keke.

@ takeshi.lum, fatigue, SurrealDreamWalker, LowLights, JellyBelly, Sirikin, allenleonhart...
...and every one of you in this thread who have given me your feedback.

I come back from a very tiring day of dog-hard work to see all you guys' encouragement like this,
it makes me forget all the stress at work and for some funny reasons,
it makes me just feel like firing my boss and taking the rest of the year off just to practise shooting IR photos to improve myself! :bsmilie:

Really thanks to all for your compliment.
You guys know me very well. I am intrinsically a colour-naughty person.
I still want to emphasize that my IR experience cannot hold a candle to all the seasoned shooters here.
I am still learning and I will still continue to make lots of mistakes.
So do keep your feedback coming.

Sincerely, thank you all so much!

Power!!!!!! Very creative!!!
I also want to join!!

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)Jellybelly
7.)Allenleonhart
8.) silence
9.)
10.)

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Wah!! Got list... I also want to join.. Huge fan of your work.. ;)

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.)Sirikin
5.)Jellybelly
7.)Allenleonhart
8.) silence
9.) Cashmere
10.)

How can I miss this. :)

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.) Sirikin
5.) Jellybelly
6.) LowLights (also Fan of SereneXMM )
7.) Allenleonhart
8.) silence
9.) Cashmere
10.) Netbaby

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.) Sirikin
5.) Jellybelly
7.) Allenleonhart
8.) silence
9.) Cashmere
11.) marios_pittas ?? can ??

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.) Sirikin
5.) Jellybelly
7.) Allenleonhart
8.) silence
9.) Cashmere
11.) marios_pittas ?? can ??
12.) Lx3Chua... Mi wan to join also....") ;)

Wah lao Limwhow, you are so famous liao! So many 'fancies'.:thumbsup:
Quickly go and open workshop for PP-ing. I'll be the subject and model for free.:sweatsm::rolleyes:

Wah lao Limwhow, you are so famous liao! So many 'fancies'.:thumbsup:
Quickly go and open workshop for PP-ing. I'll be the subject and model for free.:sweatsm::rolleyes:

Good idea ... Mai To Liao !!

@ silence, Cashmere - dear ladies, you are most kind in your compliment! Thank you!

@NetBaby, marios_pittas, Lx3Chua - haha.... thank you, gentlemen. But you are all joking lah... I am but a student just taking my first step on the shores of IR.

@LowLights, Lx3Chua - Don't like that lah... SereneXMM and I just returned from Excelsior Hotel second floor this afternoon. Just learned more about some interesting things that we both can learn a lot a lot from you both! Haha...

Alamak... bro limwhow, cannot be shy wan lah! We are also learning mah!

Come on lah... do arrange and conduct a session for us ;p

To continue the list of your fans' attendance:

1.) takeshi.lum
3.) SurrealDreamWalker
4.) Sirikin
5.) Jellybelly
7.) Allenleonhart
8.) silence
9.) Cashmere
11.) marios_pittas