MO for EP-2 and OC-1100any takers?

Kais-1107-bracket.jpg

tis bracket looks simple and ok, kaiser 1... comes with a tripod screw liao...

KAISER FLASH ANGLE BRACKET

Collapsible. Hinged camera bracket of light metal with resilient contact surface. Slot-on foot for flash units.
Widened 3-point rest on bottom side. Camera with mounted bracket stands firmly on flat surfaces. Mounting screw with 1/4" thread and tripod bush.

Length: 16.2 cm (6.4")
Width: 6.5 cm (2.6")
Height of grip: approx. 15.1 cm (5.9")

looks pretty good...is this the one that you're getting?....wat's the price like?...

nope not getting this 1...

anyway i bought the bracket liao... IT COMES WITH A TRIPOD SCREW!! YEAH YEAH!!! no need to buy any other clip or anything!!!

kelster said:
Hi folks....Collected the cable today liaoz...

OC-1100
- Order placed for the following folks
-> DelCtrlnoAlt (Collected)
-> Drudkh (With me)
-> photo_kbc (with folks in CP)
-> reno77 (With me)

Placed order liaoz...will hvta wait for a month hor...

EP-2
-> DelCtrlnoAlt
-> photo_kbc
-> flare

thanks for the effort.....

guess got to bring extra battries to get the FAST recycle speed....

by the way, i got the cable aleady... thanks... it WORKS on 7D... was crossing my finger.... i got a minolta wireless remote flash controller... but works on "SI" Serise.... 7,9 and 7D can't use, even the 7H serise onwards camera can't work.... felt like i have bought a TRASH.....

photo_kbc said:
thanks for the effort.....

guess got to bring extra battries to get the FAST recycle speed....

by the way, i got the cable aleady... thanks... it WORKS on 7D... was crossing my finger.... i got a minolta wireless remote flash controller... but works on "SI" Serise.... 7,9 and 7D can't use, even the 7H serise onwards camera can't work.... felt like i have bought a TRASH.....

issit?...donch worry lah...me and DCA actually tested the cable with a 7D & 5600HS combi to make sure it worked...

nope not getting this 1...

anyway i bought the bracket liao... IT COMES WITH A TRIPOD SCREW!! YEAH YEAH!!! no need to buy any other clip or anything!!!

issit?...steady steady pom pi pi....can let us see see touch touch?...possible to get one for myself?

let 3 sets only liao... i already tell him that hopefully can reserve for you guys...

confirm interested party include = snowspeeder, u...

those going to see my set is going to buy i suppose...

anyway, i think i gaffer it white better...

wah best...how much huh?...I most prob will get it if there's no problem with the connection to our proprietory KM flash...heh...

i told the seller to come in here... but he lives at pasir ris... so kinda far for those in west... unless u guys wan him to mail.

i think i going to take a picture of my new set after i gaffer my camera & the bracket like a zebra... the one & only zebra cam...

if can give special price...don't mind making a trip down to White sands man...heh...ay bro...hvnt tell me how much it might cost us leh...

i do self collection is 55 bucks, no discount, aiya, just 1 piece no need discount mah...

note that he only left 3 piece... so see how u guys settle lor..

heh...or if its nearer for you...can help collect for us?...I can transfer the $$ to you lor...

i do self collection is 55 bucks, no discount, aiya, just 1 piece no need discount mah...

note that he only left 3 piece... so see how u guys settle lor..

like that also can lor...got his contact?...me try to contact him lor...

kelster said:
like that also can lor...got his contact?...me try to contact him lor...

i pm u his hp number, u contact him directly...

Kais-1107-bracket.jpg

tis bracket looks simple and ok, kaiser 1... comes with a tripod screw liao...

KAISER FLASH ANGLE BRACKET

Collapsible. Hinged camera bracket of light metal with resilient contact surface. Slot-on foot for flash units.
Widened 3-point rest on bottom side. Camera with mounted bracket stands firmly on flat surfaces. Mounting screw with 1/4" thread and tripod bush.

Length: 16.2 cm (6.4")
Width: 6.5 cm (2.6")
Height of grip: approx. 15.1 cm (5.9")
this thing is $55?
kinda limited angles compared to stroboframe. :think:

Drudkh said:
this thing is $55?
kinda limited angles compared to stroboframe. :think:

heh...but frankly...at 1/4 the price...heh...hvta compromise something lor...

FYI its NOT THIS BRACKET!!! ITS A STROBO REPLICA!!! exactly the same... ok... almost the same as a strobo... and i adjusted it till when its landscape, its exactly over the same as my hotshoe area, den when fliped, its exactly the centre of the portrait... so in both case, on centre of the lens...

really? :o sounds nice! how did you mod it?

nice! :D so this is what you guys were chatting about going to Pasir Ris to buy?