MO for EP-2 and OC-1100any takers?

they close @ 7pm on saturday, sunday close... marina outlet open thou...

okie...see how...for the OC-1100...all except photo_kbc and vincentt_whale transfered the money over...vincentt_whale also hvnt respond yet...donno if he still interested....

will chk again later for any pm lor...

Hi Folks....here's a quick update:

OC-1100
- Order placed for the following folks
-> DelCtrlnoAlt
-> Drudkh
-> photo_kbc
-> reno77

-Still waiting for a call frm CP...should get the cable by this week...heard Thurs the latest...but I'll chk with CP again...

EP-2
Will need to place order by this week.
Currently only received $$ from
-> DelCtrlnoAlt
-> photo_kbc

Flare...if you're not interested...it'll be nice if you can tell me...so I can go straight down to order liaoz...anyway...i'll be heading down sometime to collect the cable...will place order then...if you're unable to transfer the money over...heh..paiseh bro...won't be able to order for you liaoz hor...

Will keep you guys posted....

kelster said:
Hi Folks....here's a quick update:

OC-1100
-> DelCtrlnoAlt
-> Drudkh
-> photo_kbc
-> reno77

-Still waiting for a call frm CP...should get the cable by this week...heard Thurs the latest...but I'll chk with CP again...

EP-2
Will need to place order by this week.
Currently only received $$ from
-> DelCtrlnoAlt
-> photo_kbc

Flare...if you're not interested...it'll be nice if you can tell me...so I can go straight down to order liaoz...anyway...i'll be heading down sometime to collect the cable...will place order then...if you're unable to transfer the money over...heh..paiseh bro...won't be able to order for you liaoz hor...

Will keep you guys posted....
Thanks dude. You're :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

kelster gum sia...

btw when collecting we go for coffee, on me...

har har...I'll take up this offer man...went down last Sat to order...the guy say will only call the KM office on Mon (yesterday)...so considering their "high efficiencies"...should be around Wed or Thurs...will prob sms you when I'm heading down?

yo andrew...
hmm...how are you gonna use this for the bracket huh?...

kelster said:
yo andrew...
will you be in town tomorrow evening?

Hi folks....Collected the cable today liaoz...

OC-1100
-> DelCtrlnoAlt (Collected)
-> Drudkh (With me)
-> photo_kbc (with folks in CP)
-> reno77 (With me)

Placed order liaoz...will hvta wait for a month hor...

EP-2
-> DelCtrlnoAlt
-> photo_kbc
-> flare

Drudkh said:
will you be in town tomorrow evening?

heh..paiseh bro...me only be in town on Fri...

kelster said:
yo andrew...

i also thinking... either tis den disable the iso shoe, or get another OS-1100

I managed to buy a tripod screw frm TCW...thinking of modifying a standard ISO shoe.....donno will work or not...heh

check tis out...

BG3298.jpg

http://www.adorama.com/BG3298.html

whoa...the last one looks good leh...wanna order?...

Yo andrew....assuming that this is exactly wat we wanted...here's the cost to send locally to the states...then maybe...just maybe...can ask my US friend to send to us...donno how much..but don't think its tat ex to send thru USPS...

Subtotal: US$19.90 (2 x US$9.95)
Sales Tax 0% $0.00
Shipping - UPS 3 Day US$7.95
Grand Total US$27.85
Frm my friend's place to S'pore:...guesstimation ard US$10?

Total ard US$37.85...approx S$64...so ard 30bucks each?...

how??

fine with me, as long as i get it fast...

just check around locally if its available...

btw those who bought this OC-1100 might wanna get this as well...

Don't think will start another official MO on this...guess I'll do it on a personal manner...if anyone interested...hvta contact me lor...

now checking with my US contact if its convenient...once that's settle...will start the process liaoz...