- forbytes
- photo_kbc
- Flare

Interested Party for OC-1100
- kelster
- Del_CtrlnoAlt
- photo_kbc
- Drudkh

heh...will call them this Thurs lor....heh...anymore takers??....

reno77 said:
Put me in for 1 OC-1100 pls

Sure....

Interested Party for EP-2
- kelster
- Del_CtrlnoAlt
- forbytes
- photo_kbc
- Flare

- kelster
- Del_CtrlnoAlt
- photo_kbc
- Drudkh
- reno77

Interested Party for EP-2
- kelster
- Del_CtrlnoAlt
- forbytes
- photo_kbc
- Flare

- kelster
- Del_CtrlnoAlt
- photo_kbc
- Drudkh
- reno77
- vincentt_whale

Jus a quick update...

Interested Party for EP-2 (currently no stock...asking how long it'll take if we order and wat's e price)
- kelster
- Del_CtrlnoAlt
- forbytes
- photo_kbc
- Flare

Interested Party for OC-1100 (negotiated price of $50 with stock available)
- kelster
- Del_CtrlnoAlt
- photo_kbc
- Drudkh
- reno77
- vincentt_whale

we just proceed with the OC-1100 1st wan anot? den i can go buy a stroboframe liao!

price quote from where?

Price qoute frm CP....

K then...with the price of $50...who still interested?...kindly PM me.....and I'll PM back my bank account for you guys to transfer the money over...as they require full payment when i place order....

i interested.. i dunno wats the minimum price, but 50 sounds fine to me, when can we get this? how 2 get it from you? pm me...

I'll go down sometime next week to place the order and pass the money to CP...this weekend burn liaoz...heh

kelster said:
Price qoute frm CP....

K then...with the price of $50...who still interested?...kindly PM me.....and I'll PM back my bank account for you guys to transfer the money over...as they require full payment when i place order....

$50 is about the price.... KM stuff are cheaper than other brands... ;)

Hey all...Just got a call frm CP with regards to EP-2...

The price they offered for the potential 5 sets is $207 each.

The thing is we've gotta place the order before the 10th Feb (CNY 2nd Day).
Once the order is placed...KM will need approximately 1 mth for the EP-2 to arrive...so hvta wait...but order must be placed PRIOR to the 10th...

The ppl who showed interest is as per below....

-DCA
-forbytes
-photo_kbc
-Flare

Kindly PM me your interest so I can send you my bank acc to transfer the money over...I'll most probably be heading down to CP on the 2nd or 3rd of Feb...to order the OC-1100 as well...so please transfer the money over by then or I'll just place the order for those who's $$ is transfered to me.

Roger?...heh

eh kelster, y not just get the OC-1100 in mean time, so we can play with it over the CNY...

Does CP currently has stock for the 1100 cable? If so, maybe we can all meet up to get together.

quite confirm CP do not hold any stock for the OC-1100...so also need to physically go down to CP...pay the amt ordered...wait for KM dealer to bring over the stock...then will only pass to us...might not be on the spot get lor...but should be pretty soon...as the Chong guy told me that the KM sales guy say got stock...over at the dealer side...not at CP hor...

not so for EP-2 thou...need to order from overseas...

I'll be heading to raffles city tomorrow afternoon, so if all the ppl in the list can confirm, i don't mind paying first for cable tomorrow., if provided can get by CNY.

yeah yeah! drudkh the man!... thanks drudkh...

btw does CP sell lens pen as well? how come alan photo's staff like never heard b4 lens pen...

yeah yeah! drudkh the man!... thanks drudkh...

btw does CP sell lens pen as well? how come alan photo's staff like never heard b4 lens pen...
yes they do, its just among those hanging on the wall with the accessories by the door.

don...wat time u heading down there?...maybe i can meet u there lor...heh...but most prob only ard 3+...wat time close huh?...on a sat?...